Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
Great shorts and reasonably priced. Awesome deal! Has the hipster/skater/gangster look everyone is trying to immitate right now. This is a good gift idea because it ranges from skaters to the "snapback and tattoo" guys. I personally wear these types cammo shorts a fitted hat and some Jordans. You can expect to pay $30-60 dollars in stores for this shirt and even...
Published 21 months ago by shawn dengler

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fits great
Material type is great and fit is just right however the zipper has issues with catching and this can be a bit irritating at times
Published 5 months ago by David A Bouchard


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Fits great, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Material type is great and fit is just right however the zipper has issues with catching and this can be a bit irritating at times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not thrilled, July 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They run quite large and very baggy. Not horrible but weren't my favorite but for the price they were satisfactory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Quality is lacking, July 21, 2013
By 
Ryan McDonald (Cupertino, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have had these shorts for a month-or-so now. The button and one of the velcro squares has already fallen off. Now, I am a bicycle mechanic and am not easy on any of my clothing, but these shorts fell apart way too fast. The fabric also just feels cheap.

I sewed the button back on and will continue to use them, but will stick with Dickies in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good fit, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these are a very good fit, good length and good pocket size for wallet and phone, would buy again for sure,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First i was glad that I was able to find this brand of shorts, because they fit my husband so well. When I found them on Amazon I bought them right away. When he put them on I noticed that it looks like it was torn and with the sewing machine it was repaired by sewing it back and forth a few times. So I think that these shorts were seconds and the ad didn't say they were. I won't buy these online anymore that's for sure. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shorts and reasonably priced. Awesome deal! Has the hipster/skater/gangster look everyone is trying to immitate right now. This is a good gift idea because it ranges from skaters to the "snapback and tattoo" guys. I personally wear these types cammo shorts a fitted hat and some Jordans. You can expect to pay $30-60 dollars in stores for this shirt and even up to.Save the money and order here! It is cheap and the quality of fabric is a nice quality. These shorts are comparable to dickies in feel, fit and fabric!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shorts, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these shorts for my 6' 2" son and the length was to just below his knee which is what he wanted. The shorts are roomy on him which is also what he wanted since most shorts and jeans I buy him are tight on his thighs these were not. I also bought them a size bigger than he wears because again most things I buy him tend to be cut funny so fit him tight in certain areas and these I could have bought in his right size and they would have fit perfectly still. I recommend these if you like a roomy and long leg short. He does P.E. in these shorts and has no problem bending, running, and weight lifting in them. So I really do recommend them you'll love them. I now need to buy my husband some but have to look for a different color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Burnside Men's Crust Ripstop Short
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.