Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How refreshing!!!!!!!!!!!
I love most Burt's Bees products, but this one is a really great find. Very soothing especially when the weather gets warm.
Published on April 27, 2011 by Angela H. Serrano

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
The smell is okay but not great, and the lotion lacks any real moisture. It seems like it just sits on the skin rather than really moisturizing. I needed something for my swollen feet during pregnancy, but this didn't cut it.
Published 18 months ago by E. Ellis


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How refreshing!!!!!!!!!!!, April 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love most Burt's Bees products, but this one is a really great find. Very soothing especially when the weather gets warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minty!!! Refreshing!, June 20, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the best foot lotion ever!! After a long day at work and being on my feet all day, it feels so good! It is so minty that your entire room will smell like peppermint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, April 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've used Burt's Bees foot cream for years. Love it, it is cooling and refreshing, and moisturising, too! Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm completely addicted to this lotion, July 14, 2012
My feet don't feel like mine unless I use this lotion. A tiny bit goes a long way. I have to use it every time I bathe it feels so good. It's soothing and tingly. I'm a runner so anything that makes my feet feel that good I have to have abundantly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Burts Bee Foot Lotion, December 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very satisfied with this product.... I think it got discontinued everywhere... and i got it here and very happy I did... it works great on your feet..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this stuff, September 30, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It doesn't do anything for my callouses, but I love the tingly sensation. The most amazing think I should mention though is that it is the ONLY thing that helps when I have a psoriasis/exzema break out on my hands. This stuff clears it up and after I clear it up I use Jason vitamin e moisturizer to get rid of the remaining dryness. Good anti-fungal, not the best moisturizer, though it does moisturize, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the BBP foot lotion!, June 29, 2013
By 
CC (Tempe, AZ United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Refreshing moisture softening lotion I look forward to putting on soon as I step out of shower. If you wear socks it seals in the moisture. I also like to put a tiny dab behind ears and knees for a refreshing tingle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, January 13, 2013
By 
E. Ellis (Jacksonville, FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The smell is okay but not great, and the lotion lacks any real moisture. It seems like it just sits on the skin rather than really moisturizing. I needed something for my swollen feet during pregnancy, but this didn't cut it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's not Dr. Scholl's peppermint lotion, July 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Couldn't find Dr. Scholl's peppermint foot lotion so I tried Burt's Bees. It's okay but doesn't have the tingle like the Dr. Scholl's. I won't purchase again; I'll try other manufacturers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foot salvation = ), March 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Flip flops wearing is my fave past time. If I'm not wearing shoes, I'm wearing flip flops. That meant dry toes and drier toes in the cold months. I've tried other foot moisturizers, but it seemed like it's not absorbed by the thicker skin that my feet had. So I turn to a trusted brand - Burt Bee's. After my first application, I fell in love with it. It's a little bit pricey if you think about it, but it is well worth the money. The peppermint also helped eliminate the 'sour' odor on my feet that I was born with. So it's not just effective foot lotion, but also a foot deodorizer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Foot Lotion
Foot Lotion by Burt's Bees
$2.70 - $511.07
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.