Learn more Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer seeso seeso seeso  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 15, 2014
I'm bad about buying things and not always reading specific details. I have to be honest I was a bit disappointed with the size, I expected it to be a bit more. I got it as a gift for Christmas, I would have purchased a larger box or possibly just purchased individual regular sized items had I realized these was the size it was. With that said, I LOVE the products, I use them myself all the time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
Good size products in this. Big hit for the holidays. Good products and shipped quick
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
This was what I purchased for gifts at Christmas. A perfect stocking stuffer or nice for employee gifts! They were alittle smaller than I expected but still very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2014
Product arrived with the packaging in a shambles. The front cellophane was burst open and the packaging looked like it had been kicked around the floor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2014
Was not happy with the size of product. This was travel size and I did not want travel size products as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
Bought this for a girlfriend at work for Christmas! It was perfect she loves it! A great gift set for anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
Smells and feels wonderful. Due to poor health I cannot use much..but this I can
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
Burts and Bees is always a good brand and for a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
it was a good gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
Great Product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.