Customer Reviews


164 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (22)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Get what you pay for.
It's a semi-sturdy little aluminum case. Don't expect to hold too many cards in it (maybe 20?). Just be sure you only need a small business card holder.
Published on October 22, 2012 by Steven R. Martin

versus
43 of 44 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars crap
Crap!!

Flimsy and poorly manufactured into one.

At first I thought it was made of plastic but then I realized that no it was actually Aluminum but so thin and weak you can snap it in half with 2 fingers.

Worse off than that the lip is curled up to the point that it could tear your pants.

STAY AWAY!
Published on October 16, 2010 by Next_Gen


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

43 of 44 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars crap, October 16, 2010
This review is from: Business Name Card Holder Aluminum Case (Office Product)
Crap!!

Flimsy and poorly manufactured into one.

At first I thought it was made of plastic but then I realized that no it was actually Aluminum but so thin and weak you can snap it in half with 2 fingers.

Worse off than that the lip is curled up to the point that it could tear your pants.

STAY AWAY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars TERRIBLE Quality, January 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Business Name Card Holder Aluminum Case (Office Product)
There's a reason for the low price. The quality is HORRIBLE. SO flimsy and cheap-looking. They should sell this at the 99 Cent store. AS A TOY. Any professional would be embarrassed to carry this around, and I was embarrassed when my brother-in-law opened it as part of his Christmas gift. I am definitely going to get him a different one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap Quality., May 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Business Name Card Holder Aluminum Case (Office Product)
First week the case dented in my suite pocket. I don't know how a metal case gets dented by having it in the jacket I was wearing but it just is evidence to how poor a quality the metal it is made of is. Not worth the buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrivle5, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Business Name Card Holder Aluminum Case (Office Product)
Terrible. I guess you get what you pay for, but still. It took foreverrr to get her and when it did it was all bent and broken. The metal is super flimsy and cheap. Put your money else where.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So it broke, June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Business Name Card Holder Aluminum Case (Office Product)
I am a student and got cards to hand out to people when I work in a group. It worked for 4-5 weeks then the clasp started to break. Maybe if I hadn't used it as much I don't know, but I will say if you need to look professional for a few days then this is for you. Or if you don't constantly need to hand out cards then this is for you. But if you meet new people daily and need to give out your card on a regular basis then this is not for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Get what you pay for., October 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Business Name Card Holder Aluminum Case (Office Product)
It's a semi-sturdy little aluminum case. Don't expect to hold too many cards in it (maybe 20?). Just be sure you only need a small business card holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Aluminum Case Card Holder, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Business Name Card Holder Aluminum Case (Office Product)
When I received the product I was somewhat surprised at how thin the case was and it seemed to be cheaply made. After carrying the case around for about 2-3 weeks the case was starting to come apart. I definitely got what I paid for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Business Name Card Holder Aluminum Case (Office Product)
The item is flimsy and only holds 10 business cards. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. I WOULD NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT OR RECOMMEND THIS ITEM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars flimsy , arrived bent, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Business Name Card Holder Aluminum Case (Office Product)
you get what you pay for with this. went straight in the trash. would recommend shopping around a bit more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Business Name Card Holder Alluminum Case, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Business Name Card Holder Aluminum Case (Office Product)
I would have loved to give a review on this item but the company selling it sent a view master film instead of the business card case. When I inquired about sending the item back to have them send out the correct item, I was told that I would have to reorder it. This of course would mean having to pay postage for it because my order amount would not fall within what was required to have free shipping. I am so very disappointed. And on top of all of this, I had to request that my account be credited more than once by this company for the business card hold that was never received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Business Name Card Holder Aluminum Case
$19.99 $2.24
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.