Automotive Holiday Deals Books Gift Guide Books Gift Guide Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Train egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Gifts for Her  Fine Art Deals Amazon Gift Card Offer cm15 cm15 cm15 $30 Off Amazon Echo $30 Off Fire HD 6 Kindle Cyber Monday Deals Shop Now HTL
Buy Used
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Order with confidence - We ship with Delivery Confirmation. Most items are upgraded to first class mail to get to you faster. Digital Codes may be missing or invalid, they are not guaranteed to work.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Busoni: Arlecchino

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, April 8, 2008
$12.63 $4.72

$25,000 Prime Sweepstakes: This Week Only
Listen to Prime Music for a chance to win $25,000 in Gift Cards. Play any song, station, or playlist to be automatically entered. No purchase necessary. See Official Rules for details and alternate method of entry. Ends December 5, 2015.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Arlecchino: Part One, Intro. Scena E Canzonetta: Ein Schauspiel Ist's Fur Kinder Nicht, Noch Gotter - Peter Matic/Robert Worle/Rene Pape
  2. Arlecchino: Part One. Duetto: Und Noch Hab Ich Euch Danken - Siegfried Lorenz/Peter Lika
  3. Arlecchino: Part One. Terzetto: Treibt Euch Leichtfertig Auf Offener Strasse Umher - Rene Pape/Siegfried Lorenz/Peter Lika
  4. Arlecchino: Part Two. Marcia E Scena: Den Schlussel Liess Ich Mir Nachfertigen - Peter Matic/Rene Pape
  5. Arlecchino: Part Three. Scena E Aria: Herr Kapitan, Um Vergebung - Marcia Bellamy/Rene Pape
  6. Arlecchino: Part Three. Arietta: Wie Ist Ihr Schlaf, Madame? - Peter Matic/Marcia Bellamy/Katharina Koschny
  7. Arlecchino: Part Three, Scena E Due. Poi A Tree: Mit Dem Schwert, Mit Der Laute - Robert Worle/Marcia Bellamy/Peter Matic
  8. Arlecchino: Part Four, Scena. Qt E Melodramma: Est Ist Schon Ganz Finster - Peter Lika/Siegfried Lorenz/Marcia Bellamy/Robert Worle/Peter Matic
  9. Arlecchino: Part Four. Monologo: Wahrlich, Ich Weiss Nicht Mehr Aus Noch Ein! - Rene Pape
  10. Arlecchino: Part Four. Processione E Danza Finale: Verehrliche Versammlung - Peter Matic
  11. Rondo Arlecchinesco, Op.46 - RSO Berlin/Gerd Albrecht

Product Details

Amazon's René Pape Store

Visit Amazon's René Pape Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category