Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Please tell me it hasn't been discontinued!, July 19, 2012
This review is from: 2012 BusyBodyBook Personal & Family Weekly GRID Organizer - Blueberry (Calendar)
I have been using this product, along with the wall calendar for four years. I just logged on to order my 2012-2013 and cannot find it anywhere. This is by far the best calendar I have used to manage our family of 4! Please update me on the status of Joan Goldner and the BusyBodyBook.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So disappointed that this is discontinued!! Best calendar ever for me; what will I use now??, May 28, 2012
By 
J. Mull "mamam" (Chattanooga, TN USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 2012 BusyBodyBook Personal & Family Weekly GRID Organizer - Blueberry (Calendar)
This calendar was the most functional one I have ever found, allowing me to keep track of my schedule as well as that of my 3 kids. The fact that the company is going out of business sends me in to a tailspin, calendar wise :) I have found NOTHING that is arranged in a grid format, and since this is apparently a patented product I don't know that anyone will come up with something remotely similar. Please, Joan, reconsider!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COULDN'T LIVE W/OUT THIS PLANNER!, December 6, 2011
This review is from: 2012 BusyBodyBook Personal & Family Weekly GRID Organizer - Blueberry (Calendar)
WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER PLANNER AGAIN! Used this product for 2 years now and trust me, it is a MUST have for a busy family. It has a place for every member of my family so even with 2 full-time working parents working crazy schedules and kids sports/school activities, we never miss an event! Thanks BBB for FINALLY coming up with an awesome planner that I could NOT live without!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Found a possible replacement, October 27, 2012
By 
Nolan Dickey (Chicago, IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2012 BusyBodyBook Personal & Family Weekly GRID Organizer - Blueberry (Calendar)
I think I found a possible replacement for the BusyBodyBook. I've been using BBB for many years and I'm devoted to it. I was very distressed to find out that they went out of business. After looking around for a similar product, the best I could do was Orange Circle Planner (http://www.amazon.com/Orange-Circle-Planner-Berry-31504/dp/B0081W36LY/ref=sr_1_6?s=office-products&ie=UTF8&qid=1351362971&sr=1-6). The orientation is horizontal instead of vertical, but the weekly grid is very similar -- and similarly flexible. I haven't used it yet, but I wanted to share because I understand the people here who are casting about for something to replace BBB for 2013.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't function without this planner!!!, July 6, 2012
This review is from: 2012 BusyBodyBook Personal & Family Weekly GRID Organizer - Blueberry (Calendar)
Has this really been discontinued? I have been using this for years and with three kids and a very chaotic life, it made life soooo much more organized for me! Why would they do away with such a great product?????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So useful, November 28, 2011
By 
This review is from: 2012 BusyBodyBook Personal & Family Weekly GRID Organizer - Blueberry (Calendar)
I have never been able to stick to using a planner until I found my busy body book last year. I use it everyday, all day. The format is so handy. Can't go wrong with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Please bring Busy Body Book BACK...NEED IT!!!, August 3, 2012
This review is from: 2012 BusyBodyBook Personal & Family Weekly GRID Organizer - Blueberry (Calendar)
I love this book! It always made me happy to get to the end of the old one and get the new one ordered. I loved receiving it in the mail...it was a fresh start to a new school year. Please bring it back! There is nothing out there that is as good as BBB. Faithful user since 2004.2012 BusyBodyBook Personal & Family Weekly GRID Organizer - Blueberry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great agenda!!, January 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2012 BusyBodyBook Personal & Family Weekly GRID Organizer - Blueberry (Calendar)
Has address book in back, tear-able 'to-do' lists, and each page has its own space for a list opposite the agenda. I have used this agenda for the past 4 years and love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the BusyBodyBook organizers!, February 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2012 BusyBodyBook Personal & Family Weekly GRID Organizer - Blueberry (Calendar)
I've been buying the Busy Body Book organizers for years....LOVE THEM! I really like seeing a week at a time on one side and the other side available for notes & attaching appointment cards, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't know what I would do without it!, January 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2012 BusyBodyBook Personal & Family Weekly GRID Organizer - Blueberry (Calendar)
This is my second year buying the BusyBodyBook planner, and I don't know what I ever did without it. I love the unique layout of the page grids which allows me to look at the weekly schedule for my entire family in one glance. I also love the weekly task list and the pockets on the inside of the covers to hold important documents. I looked at a lot of other planners when I was selecting this, and none of them come close to having the functionality of this one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

2012 BusyBodyBook Personal & Family Weekly GRID Organizer - Blueberry
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.