Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute
Love these shoes, and there is a reason the brand name is BUTTER, it feels like butter when they are on your feet!
Published 21 months ago by lklukas

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality
These are beautiful quality shoes. But when they arrived the heel was a "kitten" heel not as I expected from the picture. But very nice shoes, if the heel height would have worked for the dress I was wearing would definitely have kept them.
Published 19 months ago by JR Crow


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are beautiful quality shoes. But when they arrived the heel was a "kitten" heel not as I expected from the picture. But very nice shoes, if the heel height would have worked for the dress I was wearing would definitely have kept them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these shoes, and there is a reason the brand name is BUTTER, it feels like butter when they are on your feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unique Shoes, January 1, 2013
By 
R. Probasco (Fair Oaks, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not too high, not too low . . . as Goldilocks would say, 'just right'. I added a ball-of-foot cushion, and now they are perfect. color is a gorgeous warm rust color that goes with so many autumn colors. Love these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dress to Impress!, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Butter Women's Cass 90 Peep-Toe Pump (Apparel)
Pros: Leather patent, so soft and delicious, just buttery!
Super cute design and comes in great colors.

Cons: No arch support
Not a very stable shoe (beware unpracticed heel walkers, this shoe is not for you)

A very cute shoe and the patent leather is just lovely! The material of the shoe inside and out just feels luxurious.
The heel is very high and there is no platform so I will probably need to put some cushioning in the foot bed. The material is just lovely but the shoe is not very stable, I can rock my foot from side to side and the heel is very fine. There is also no arch support which can be remedied with some inserts.

All in all a lovely shoe! But definitely not a "first time" heel as it's fairly high and not very stable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing Quality, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I open the box I discovered the lift on one heel was completely lopsided....neither on or off the heel where it was meant to be. Not impressed so returned them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars shoe falls short, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The show runs big. The item is not well made- the leather is crinkled. It is not smooth as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this shoe, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually don't buy cloth shoes. This shoe is a show stopper and comfortable. You can wear when you are dressed up or in jeans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Butter Women's Cass 90 Peep-Toe Pump
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.