Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this!!
My tulle arrived about a week sooner than expected. I opened my box, and there wasn't a single ugly color in the mix. There was a glitch in the system and I was charged shipping anyway, and she was very prompt in making this right.

Another review was disappointed that she didn't get all the colors. It clearly states that you get 20 of the 51 colors available,...
Published on June 11, 2012 by Mary

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars I decided to give it a shot against my better judgement and am kicking myself for it
This is my first time reviewing a product. I'm highly dissatisfied with the length of time it took to he shipped. After reading other reviews, I was already skeptical. I decided to give it a shot against my better judgement and am kicking myself for it. Out of the 20 spools I received 4 pastel colors. Everything else were dark or off colored. I purchased this bundle to...
Published 9 days ago by avanderb


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this!!, June 11, 2012
By 
Mary "soon2b3" (Salt Lake City, UT) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buy 20 Rolls of 6 Inch X 25 ydsTulle Rolls
My tulle arrived about a week sooner than expected. I opened my box, and there wasn't a single ugly color in the mix. There was a glitch in the system and I was charged shipping anyway, and she was very prompt in making this right.

Another review was disappointed that she didn't get all the colors. It clearly states that you get 20 of the 51 colors available, so I thought it was pretty obvious that I wouldn't be getting all 30 or so that we're displayed.

I absolutely love this product, and I will be purchasing much more of this in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, March 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buy 20 Rolls of 6 Inch X 25 ydsTulle Rolls
I've started making tutus and this was the perfect tulle to use, they came out perfect and it was so affordable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tulle, February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buy 20 Rolls of 6 Inch X 25 ydsTulle Rolls
I would buy again. I've seen people say they got "ugly" colors. I liked every color I received. I was very happy with what i got. =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great colors and price, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buy 20 Rolls of 6 Inch X 25 ydsTulle Rolls
My daughter wanted a rainbow dress for her birthday, so I had hoped there would be enough red-orange-yellow-green-blue-purple to work. The colors were fabulous, the price was less than buying one dress already made, and I have enough tulle to make a few dresses for others. It was so quick & easy also. I am posting two pictures, one of the colors I received as I unpacked the box, the second of the dress I am making (in progress but gives you the idea).

One thing I did learn is that if you're using it to make a dress especially (and maybe for a tutu), you will have to treat it for static, which I haven't really done yet. I started to spray static cling spray but was getting sick from the fumes. A friend of mine sent me a better method to try involving fabric softener and water, which I will do later this week.

I am so glad I purchased this, the price was so much less and I couldn't find but two colors that I needed at my local Michael's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Makong Tutus, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buy 20 Rolls of 6 Inch X 25 ydsTulle Rolls
I made four tutus for my granddaughters . They were very colorful. Most of these colors worked. The dark ones not so much. I ordered several more individual colors to be able to make four tutus of varied colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buy 20 Rolls of 6 Inch X 25 ydsTulle Rolls
The tulle was great and I love that fact that it's on rolls. It makes it so much easier to work with. My shipment arrived very quickly after I ordered. I liked the variety of colors, but there were a couple of "ugly" colors that I probably won't ever use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What is shown is what you get, August 24, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buy 20 Rolls of 6 Inch X 25 ydsTulle Rolls
Great colors, the 20 differents rolls of 75 foot long precut tulle is a great investment if you have small children in your life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, November 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buy 20 Rolls of 6 Inch X 25 ydsTulle Rolls
I received my box in a matter of days and absolutely loved every color I received! I will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buy 20 Rolls of 6 Inch X 25 ydsTulle Rolls
Happy with purchase and colors received. I bought 3 lots to make tutu's at a fundraiser and had more than enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I decided to give it a shot against my better judgement and am kicking myself for it, November 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Buy 20 Rolls of 6 Inch X 25 ydsTulle Rolls
This is my first time reviewing a product. I'm highly dissatisfied with the length of time it took to he shipped. After reading other reviews, I was already skeptical. I decided to give it a shot against my better judgement and am kicking myself for it. Out of the 20 spools I received 4 pastel colors. Everything else were dark or off colored. I purchased this bundle to make tutus with. Sadly most of the tool will sit in my shed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Buy 20 Rolls of 6 Inch X 25 ydsTulle Rolls
$39.98
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.