Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars love c label women's kristy -2 pump, beige, 7.5
love c label women's kristy -2 pump, beige, 7.5
very stylest
recomment to anyone that loves to wear high heels
Published 20 months ago by betty lingenfelter

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Below expectations
I've bought a few c-label shoes in the past. They always fit well. But not these. They ran very small and not very comfortable. These will be going back for sure.
Published on May 30, 2012 by Ms.G


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Below expectations, May 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've bought a few c-label shoes in the past. They always fit well. But not these. They ran very small and not very comfortable. These will be going back for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay - but not for me., October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not what I expected when I received it, so I returned them. But they do look cuter online. They just weren't for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Uncomfortable, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these shoes were very uncomfortable and hard. I would not purchase them. They also appeared to be cut small and looked cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cute shoe but..., February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe is adorable but the construction of the shoe makes it difficult to walk in. I had so much difficulty walking in them at work that i was forced to buy new shoes during my lunch hour to finish out the remainder of my work day. So disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Ewwe!, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality was horrible, the workmanship was shady, the material is horrible. But I think I paid less than $10 and they look fine sitting in the box under all my junk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars don't buy, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoes is cheap and very uncomfortable. It will give you leg cramp although it looks really sexy and nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love c label women's kristy -2 pump, beige, 7.5, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love c label women's kristy -2 pump, beige, 7.5
very stylest
recomment to anyone that loves to wear high heels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not So Pumped, November 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a shoe enthusiast. People collect many items; I collect shoes. This pair is one that looked better in the photo. When I received the shoe, I did not think the quality met my expectations. They look great on, but with a close inspection, one can tell that careful detail was not given to their creation. I was slightly disappointed and not sure I will choose this brand again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars heels are sooooo high, November 18, 2012
By 
K. Saur (Houston, TX) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: C Label Women's Kristy-2 Pump (Apparel)
I literally have to walk on my tip toes in these shoes. They're cute and seem to run true to size (and I have wide feet). I returned them because they are too high to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best, October 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this shoe is the best, comfortable, cute and stylist. true to size. the whole family and friends loved this shoe. looks like you paid a fortune for them but i paid under $15.00 dollars. get them, you will not regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

C Label Women's Kristy-2 Pump
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.