Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable boots that look fantastic!
I purchased a pair of these in tan and just bought a second pair in black. They are extremely comfortable, look fab and are extremely versatile. I've worn mine with everything from jeans to suits. I adore these boots. I like them so much, I'm going to try more by this brand. Great shoes!
Published on February 25, 2012 by Kirsten Lynch

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good looking boots
I loved the boots on the images and they were the same as they arrived, really pretty boots. It fits my feet great, im a 6 and got a 6. Only thing is that I wouldnt wear these to walk long distances couse im wearing it at home and the part of my legs where the zipper of the boot starts hurts a lil bit cus is tight and the material is not flexible enough to adapt to my...
Published on February 1, 2012 by galaxia


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good looking boots, February 1, 2012
This review is from: C Label Women's Mindy-4 Bootie (Apparel)
I loved the boots on the images and they were the same as they arrived, really pretty boots. It fits my feet great, im a 6 and got a 6. Only thing is that I wouldnt wear these to walk long distances couse im wearing it at home and the part of my legs where the zipper of the boot starts hurts a lil bit cus is tight and the material is not flexible enough to adapt to my leg, so you should know they are not super comfortable. But they r not a pain in the ass either. They are just ok, But as far as looks, they look really great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable boots that look fantastic!, February 25, 2012
By 
Kirsten Lynch (Cincinnati, OH United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: C Label Women's Mindy-4 Bootie (Apparel)
I purchased a pair of these in tan and just bought a second pair in black. They are extremely comfortable, look fab and are extremely versatile. I've worn mine with everything from jeans to suits. I adore these boots. I like them so much, I'm going to try more by this brand. Great shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice surprise, April 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: C Label Women's Mindy-4 Bootie (Apparel)
I was rather surprised by the comfort of these shoes. can wear them all day with ease. only problem....zipper tab broke off so now i have to use plyers to zip them up. but still cute and comfy. wouldve given it 5 stars if it wasnt for the zipper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love em!, March 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: C Label Women's Mindy-4 Bootie (Apparel)
I really love these boots. Surprisingly comfortable for such high heels. Wore them for a night out and no sore feet. They run true to size. Ankles are a little tight, but they seemed to loosen up as they were worn. Great buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nce looking and fits true to size., March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is the nicest boot that i have gotten. they feel stable enough for any slightly heavy, older, 53yr old woman to wear. i cant risk falling and heals look high but are balanced out w the platform which is hidden in the forfront of these shoes.
i LOVE THEM, LOOKS BEAUTIFUL!! fits true to size, not hard to walk in and doesnt hurt my feet. i was very happy that i got them. will be getting another pr in a different color and will buy a different style from C-LABEL to see if they can also be fine and nice as theses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing for price!!!!!, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are awesome boots for the perfect price!!! True to fit, awesome condition when delivered. I would recommend these 100%. I am buying a pair in black also and buying some for my sons girlfriend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made, October 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Seam on the right shoe split the second I put it on. Very cheap materials and very cheaply made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Total Discomfort, April 28, 2013
Horrible boot..extremely uncomfortable..I still have scars on my feet..having worn them only once! These are now sitting in my closet, I have never bought boots that were this stiff. Should have spent this amount more wisely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice boot, Comfy, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This boot arrived fairly quickly (roughly a week and a bit later after order placement). They look much like the pictures description, and fit well enough (ordered a size 6) but were kind of big. I wore them with skinny jeans and looked very nice and were pretty comfy. Would recommend! Thank you!

Gave a 4 out of 5 due to stitching was kind of sloppy but paid $20 for them so I can't complain :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome boots!, February 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: C Label Women's Mindy-4 Bootie (Apparel)
I LOVE these boots!! I thought they would be too tall and that I wouldn't really wear them that often, but for $20 I figured I'd check them out. With the platform part being and inch high, my foot isn't at a crazy angle. I can wear them all day and they don't hurt my feet at all. They are true to size. I first ordered them in light gray...and I loved them so much I just ordered them in black too! worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

C Label Women's Mindy-4 Bootie
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.