Customer Reviews


249 Reviews
5 star:
 (147)
4 star:
 (69)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Casio Men's watch
I was looking for a reasonably priced water resistant watch to wear during my daily swim. I have owned Casio watches in the past and when I saw this one, I decided to purchase. The great feature about this watch are:

1. Ten Year Battery
2. Housing is plastic and very, very durable.
3. Band is synthetic, fits well and looks good.
4. The face...
Published on August 10, 2012 by J. Eddy

versus
22 of 26 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than it looks...
Great brand, Casio, it looks good, eye-catching red. The watch is
a lot smaller than it looks, kinda looks like a kids watch.
All plastic, except for the plate on the back.
Other than its size, it seems to be pretty sturdy.
I treat it pretty roughly, work and dogs, but this little watch
has held up really well.
If you have large arms, then...
Published on December 28, 2011 by N. Paul


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Casio Men's watch, August 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CASIO Men's MW600F-4AV Sport Watch (Watch)
I was looking for a reasonably priced water resistant watch to wear during my daily swim. I have owned Casio watches in the past and when I saw this one, I decided to purchase. The great feature about this watch are:

1. Ten Year Battery
2. Housing is plastic and very, very durable.
3. Band is synthetic, fits well and looks good.
4. The face is a "maroon" color and very good looking. I had a friend recently comment on how good it looked.
5. Also has the day of week on, which for a watch priced this low is a nice feature.
6. Very light weight, you almost forget you are wearing a watch.
7. The "face" is not too big, fits my wrist nicely. So many men's watches these days have huge faces and I think grotesque. The size of this is watch face is subtle and nice looking.

Overall, a great watch for the price range. I would not hesitate to recommend to someone looking for a water resistant, sports type watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great watch, good price, August 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CASIO Men's MW600F-4AV Sport Watch (Watch)
Had it about a month or so now. Easy to read, looks good and seems pretty durable.

The light absorption of the hands and numbers is good. Gives off a glow for sometime.

Wore it in the ocean for a week on vacation- no problems. Very good buy.

I'd recommend it for sure- and 10 year battery life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Measure Before You Buy, August 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CASIO Men's MW600F-4AV Sport Watch (Watch)
Band length is described by Casio / Amazon as Mens' Standard. How informative. If you have medium to large wrists you should measure. I checked with a ruler, on the last notch... If your wrist circumference is over 8.5 inches (21cm), this watch will not fit.

Appears to be a good deal for the money. Has a second hand which is nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 26 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than it looks..., December 28, 2011
By 
N. Paul (Sunrise, Florida) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: CASIO Men's MW600F-4AV Sport Watch (Watch)
Great brand, Casio, it looks good, eye-catching red. The watch is
a lot smaller than it looks, kinda looks like a kids watch.
All plastic, except for the plate on the back.
Other than its size, it seems to be pretty sturdy.
I treat it pretty roughly, work and dogs, but this little watch
has held up really well.
If you have large arms, then this may not be for you,
but if you have a slim build it will look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very lightweight, and looks good too, September 20, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CASIO Men's MW600F-4AV Sport Watch (Watch)
Very nice looking and simple watch, surprisingly light so it is very easy to wear. Looking forward to find out exactly how long this supposedly 10 year battery will actually last....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but one issue, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CASIO Men's MW600F-4AV Sport Watch (Watch)
This is a nice looking watch, however, the front bezel is very soft and will scratch easily. Was wearing on the second day and brushed lightly against something and the watch face was scuffed. Don't even recall what I brushed up against and didn't feel it, looked at the watch and there was an abrasion on the face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Real bargain watch, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CASIO Men's MW600F-4AV Sport Watch (Watch)
Can't imagine a better watch for the money. The ten year battery is for real This is my second one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product., May 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CASIO Men's MW600F-4AV Sport Watch (Watch)
I use this watch near daily and it is great. However the screen scratched pretty easily. I am sure this is do my profession but either way I am mostly satisfied with this great bang for your buck watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, but..., August 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CASIO Men's MW600F-4AV Sport Watch (Watch)
When I received this watch I was quite impressed with its style and apparent quality. However, after a few months it began getting foggy under the glass and eventually developed actual droplets of water. After a while it began to lose time. Nice looking watch, but not the best quality. I'll stick with Coleman for a quality everyday watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Surprised by Amazon, April 29, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CASIO Men's MW600F-4AV Sport Watch (Watch)
I really was not shopping for a watch; however, the price grabbed my attention. I wanted to see what a 17 dollar watch looked like. I received it four days ago. It was running when I opened the package, and I set the correct time. Now, it is only 4 days old, but the time is almost exact within 15 seconds of a Seiko electonic wall clock. It was a complete surprise to me. Very good looking for a work watch, and keeps correct time. The stainless back says that it is a Japanese movement, made in China. I will have to see how this holds up. The package says " Ten Year Battery". Casio Men's MW600E-4AV 10-Year Battery Analog Resin Watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

CASIO Men's MW600F-4AV Sport Watch
$23.95 $14.65
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.