Qty:1
$62.99 + Free Shipping
In Stock. Sold by Katop

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$64.50
& FREE Shipping. Details
Sold by: Amazon.com
Add to Cart
$59.98
+ $7.99 shipping
Sold by: CBconcept
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • CBconcept 120VLRS-50FT-CW 120-volt 2-Wire 1/2-Inch LED Rope Light, 1.0-Inch LED Spacing Christmas Lighting, Indoor/Outdoor Rope Lighting, 50-Feet, Cool White
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

CBconcept 120VLRS-50FT-CW 120-volt 2-Wire 1/2-Inch LED Rope Light, 1.0-Inch LED Spacing Christmas Lighting, Indoor/Outdoor Rope Lighting, 50-Feet, Cool White

| 20 answered questions

List Price: $64.50
Price: $62.99 & FREE Shipping
You Save: $1.51 (2%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Katop.
  • [Energy saving - 0.4 Watts per foot , Round 1/2" LED Rope Light]
  • [Cool to touch when lit and Flexible and easy installation.] [Water Resistant. Indoor & Outdoor use.]
  • [Voltage: 120V . Can be plugged directly into house power out. Safety fused plug for over current protection. No transformer is needed.]
See more product details
3 new from $59.98
This item’s packaging will be visible when delivered and cannot be gift-wrapped.

Find Holiday Deals and Savings in Tools & Home Improvement Find Holiday Deals and Savings in Tools & Home Improvement


Frequently Bought Together

CBconcept 120VLRS-50FT-CW 120-volt 2-Wire 1/2-Inch LED Rope Light, 1.0-Inch LED Spacing Christmas Lighting, Indoor/Outdoor Rope Lighting, 50-Feet, Cool White + 1/2" Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips (50 Pack)
Price for both: $75.81

Buy the selected items together


Product Information

Technical Details
Item Weight6.4 pounds
Product Dimensions600 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches
Item model number120VLRS-50FT-CW
Size50-Feet
ColorCool White
MaterialPlastic
Power SourceElectric
Voltage110 volts
Item Package Quantity1
Type of BulbLED
  
Additional Information
ASINB009QBGITG
Best Sellers Rank #77,327 in Home Improvement (See top 100)
Shipping Weight6.4 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
ShippingCurrently, item can be shipped only within the U.S. and to APO/FPO addresses. For APO/FPO shipments, please check with the manufacturer regarding warranty and support issues.
Date First AvailableOctober 13, 2012
  
Feedback
 

Product Description

Each Kit Includes:[1 X Pre-installed 3' Standard Power Cord with Power Connector] [1 x Pre-installed End Cap] [2 Mounting Clips each 3.3 feet]

Important Information

Bulb Voltage
110 Volts

Customer Reviews

You can spot he camper from 500 feet away!
Ksue
These don't connect to each other as easily as some I have seen.
K. Purdy
We used this for cove ceiling lighting and love it!
Cindy

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

26 of 30 people found the following review helpful By HONESTBON on January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase
SOME OF THE LIGHTS IN THE 50 FEET WHITE ROPE LIGHT DIDN'T WORK. I READ SOME REVIEWS AND OTHER PEOPLE HAD THE SAME PROBLEM, BUT I DIDN'T THINK I WOULD. RATHER THAN SEND IT BACK, CAUSE I READ A REVIEW ABOUT GOTHOBBY WANTING A PICTURE OF LIGHTS NOT WORKING AND CREATED A HASSLE BEFORE SENDING BACK I DECIDED TO FIX IT MYSELF., I AM AN ELECTRICIAN SO I CUT THE TUBING AND FIXED IT MYSELF. I WON'T BE BUYING ANYTHING FROM GOTHOBBY AGAIN.THEY BUY FROM CHINA AND RESELL TO US. I'M SURE GOTHOBBY ISN'T GOING TO CHECK TO SEE IF ALL LIGHTS ARE WORKING, BUT WHEN YOU GET SEVERAL PEOPLE HAVING THE SAME PROBLEM YOU WOULD THINK THEY WOULD FIND A WAY TO CHECK THEM BUT THEY WON'T. SO GOOD BY GOTHOBBY.
2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful By J. Rosa on December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase
I ordered two sets of these lights to line my walkway. Due to the curvature of the walkway, one set is longer than I need so I'll have to look into cutting it (the LED strip, not the walkway) down to size. The tubing the LEDs are housed in was thicker than I expected. When you take it off the reel, it wants to curl back up. I ran it around my room and let it sit overnight so the tubing would warm up and be more flexible before taking it outside to try and line the walkway. If you do this, expect to have the room smell like plastic tubing. The lights aren't all facing the same way. You'll need to do some twisting to get them all aimed in the same direction. All in all, a very good product. I might buy another reel and run the lights around the edge of the ceiling. They make great mood lighting.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful By Shane Bennee on March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase
I was able to cut at the 44 foot mark to install in my conference room ceiling - nice to easily custom the length! The problem is that a 3 foot section in the middle fails to work at all. The way my ceiling reflects light makes it difficult to notice the failure; however, beware of faulty lighting.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
13 of 16 people found the following review helpful By Jim on December 22, 2012
Verified Purchase
A section of the lights will not light, so I asked for a return label.when the label printed out it was not pre-paid. then I asked for a pre-paid label and was told to take a picture of the defective section of the lights.
afer Gothobby reviewed the picture they wanted me to text my email address to them so they could send a new label.
I the requested they send replacement lights and inclued return postage for defective product. they will not replace order until I return bad order. the people are a pita. VERY UNHAPPY
2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By Louise Smith on July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase
As I found in other reviews, some of the bulbs in my string do not work. The company responded quickly and offered me a $10 refund if I did not wish to go through the hassle of returning and get a new string. For my purpose - - along my front sidewalk - - they are OK with blank spot, so I took the refund.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By navybee on February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase
Arrived very quickly and well packaged. Item was as described. GIves a nice bluish white light. I Would recommend this product.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Daniel B Drapp on May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase
I ordered this rope light to replace indoor lighting. Because it has a plug attached it was easy to install. I was somewhat concerned because others had reported some lights out. But all lights worked. Great value.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By William Judson Jr. on May 21, 2013
Verified Purchase
perfect for my needs they look good easy to fool with if i need more i would not ponder the thought i would buy more
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Most Recent Customer Reviews