Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Sixx AM Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now DOTD

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 6, 2013
This isn't the most durable and well manufactured bag.
The top opening zipper is already coming apart from the frabric after only about 3 months of use.

The bag is definitely a good size and it is plenty big to fit all my equipment loosely with out cramming it in.

Only has two external bags/compartments (1 on each end).
Would prefer one or two smaller ones on the front side.

Overall decent, but maybe a more quality product would be worth the extra buck.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
My skates are held in one side pocket. My shinguard tape, stick tape, and other small necessities are held in the other side pocket. All my gear goes into the center compartment (which is more than large enough to hold helmet, shoulder pads, pants, shin guards, elbow pads and gloves). I've only had this since the end of Sept, so I cannot speak to durability just yet. No tears currently. Would have given 5 stars if had more than one tiny interior pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
The bag is huge. Perfect for all of my gear. The only reason it is not 5 star is that it is a little flimsy, as in it doesn't stand up without the walls falling in. BUT, it is made with good material and it is still a good lightweight bag nonetheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
My son used this bag less than a month and the material near the zipper began to rip. Bag was never more than 3/4's filled. Very disappointed
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2013
This bag holds all of my Kung-fu training equipment including striking mits, muay thai kicking pads, a large kicking back, 2 sets of boxing gloves, 2 sets of shin/foot pads, head gear, jump rope and first aid equipment. And there's still tons of room in it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2013
thin material, no pockets, looked great fro 10 feet, zippers poor quality, return went very smoothly, bought a very nice bag at pure hockey locally also CCM for $55
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
The product arrived on time and was as described. I actually used it as luggage since it is so light and can hold a lot without being heavy to start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2013
Love the bag. Been using for a couple months and no issues. Im a XL guy and fits gear no problem. I do question the quality, but so far so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2012
Good bag. An inside pocket or two would have been nice; and the Velcro on the handle is ripped; but otherwise decent. Good for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
This bag has held up better than many of my recent bags, but that does not say much. It has a couple rips within a year or two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.