Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it DJ Shadow Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 1, 2012
The poster I recieved was exactly what I thought it would be. It was the size of a regular poster and it came in a hard cylinder tube that protected it. It came before the shipping date and I was extremely pleased. The person I gave it to was thrilled. I would definitely order this type of item again.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
My sister is a HUGE MCR fan, so I decided to get this for her, taking the risk of not many reviews. I got in the mail quicker than what they told me, which was a relief considering I ordered it about 6/7 days before Christmas. Once I received the package, the poster was excellent quality, the picture was clear, and the poster ended up being larger than I thought (which was a good thing for my sister, lol). I was very pleased with this poster and had no complaints about shipping or packaging either. :)
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
One of the best groups and best poster out there. Perfect price and amazing shipping. You must buy this poster for your MCR collections.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
This was the 3rd poster that I gave my teen age daughter for Christmas. She was so excited, she could barely contain herself! It also arrived on time, and in perfect condition!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2013
This is a great print from an earlier MCR era. I would recommend any MCR fan to buy this poster.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
Even though the band broke up, my son and his friends still enjoy their music. I figured he'd enjoy this poster as a Christmas present. He liked it a lot !!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
This is only like 23 inches wide,even it is described as being 24. It isn't actually 24, so it looks crappy in a standard posterframe without buying black foam core to mount it on. I will not buy from this company ever again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
My daughter loves MCR and loved this poster. I couldn't find one at any of the local stores. Glad we found this one.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
This is a beautiful poster, its not as dark a the preview picture, it just gorgeous. I freaking love it!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2012
poster arrived damaged in transit. We chose to return the poster and have it replaced. as of this date, we've not received the replacement.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.