Your Garage Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Lacuna Coil Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars14
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 3, 2015
Had to put it on the outside of my window and it did not stick but curled up. Not too happy about that.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2015
Its some good stuff right here eh donch ya know? What am I talking aboot you ask? This product is what I expected it to be, no more no less. Go blackhawks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
Nice bright color, excellent adhesive. Has taken several car washes with no problem. Looks sharp and get plenty of compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
Didn't last through winter but the seller sent me a new one at no charge. Will hope for this one to last longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase. I placed it on my Thule bike tray visor and it looks great! Worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2015
As advertised with no issues installing and no color fading after a month in the elements (installed on car).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2015
Went on easily, seems to be holding on so far. I'll update it that changes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2015
It's the Blackhawks. What more is there to say? :::big grin:::
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
Got my product and it was exactly as I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2015
it's what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.