& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
Gift-wrap available.
CLASSICAL MASTERPIECES (2... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35.00. Details
Sold by: goodusedbookscom

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Compilation, September 20, 2011
"Please retry"
$5.35 $0.01
$6.30 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 1 left in stock. Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (September 20, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Compilation
  • Label: Sonoma
  • ASIN: B005D7I81S
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #913,067 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Disc: 1
1. Chopin: Nocturne #5 In F Sharp, Op. 15/2
2. Mozart: Piano Concerto #15 In B Flat, K 450 - 3 Allegro
3. Beethoven: Symphony #3 In E Flat, Op. 55, "Eroica" - 1 Allegro Con Brio
4. Bach: Brandenburg Concerto #4 In G, BWV 1049 - 1 Allegro
5. Vivaldi: The Four Seasons, Op. 8/1, RV 269, "Spring" - 1 Allegro
6. Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake Suite, Op. 20A - Moderato, "Swan Theme"
7. Ravel: Piano Concerto In G - 2 Adagio Assai
8. Handel: Messiah - Hallelujah Chorus
9. Strauss Jr. (J): Le Premier Jour De Bonheur, Op. 327
Disc: 2
1. Mozart: Piano Concerto #15 In B Flat, K 450 - 3 Allegro
2. Frederic Chopin
3. Bach: Orchestral Suite #3 In D, BWV 1068 - Air
4. Debussy: Preludes, Book 1, L 117 - La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin
5. Mendelssohn: A Midsummer Night's Dream, Op. 61 - Nocturne
6. Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71A - Danses Caracteristiques: Marche
7. Beethoven: Symphony #6 In F, Op. 68, "Pastoral" - 5 Allegretto
8. Chopin: Nocturne #1 In B Flat Minor, Op. 9/1
9. Franz Schubert
10. Dvo ák: Symphony #8 In G, Op. 88 - 2 Adagio

Editorial Reviews

From Bach s Brandenburg Concerto s to Tchaikovsky s Nutcracker Suite ,many of the worlds most cherished classical masterpieces are found on this specially priced two Cd SET. Recorded by many of the globes most accomplished symphony orchestras , this more than sixty minutes of pure classical delight will not disappoint .

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Megan Hieber on November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase
Really good classical music. I bought it for my mother for a holiday and she loves the CD and listens to it often.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
Price: $6.30
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com

Look for Similar Items by Category