Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome affordable cable
Don't think that because the price is low that this is a "cheap" cable; it works just as well, if not better, than the brand-name HDMI cables. I bought this for my PS3 and not only did it improve the graphics significantly but it made the overall data processing of the system way faster. Games that used to be all "choppy" because of the buffering now work...
Published 15 months ago by Harbinger

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars HDMI Cord
The cord is great but not 6 feet long as advertised. If you need a six foot cord, this one is more like 5-5 1/2
Published 10 months ago by FrankColorado


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome affordable cable, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: C&E CNE41075 6-Feet 1.8m 1080p HDMI to HDMI Cable for PS3 (Electronics)
Don't think that because the price is low that this is a "cheap" cable; it works just as well, if not better, than the brand-name HDMI cables. I bought this for my PS3 and not only did it improve the graphics significantly but it made the overall data processing of the system way faster. Games that used to be all "choppy" because of the buffering now work smoothly. So you Skyrim fans out there who want to make the game like new without the whole choppy business then this cable is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great picture non of the cost, June 22, 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: C&E CNE41075 6-Feet 1.8m 1080p HDMI to HDMI Cable for PS3 (Electronics)
These cables work great and are great for shorter runs to your tv dont spend 50 bucks on one when you can buy these cables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, June 20, 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: C&E CNE41075 6-Feet 1.8m 1080p HDMI to HDMI Cable for PS3 (Electronics)
Great HDMI cord. It feels better and sturdier than the one that the cable company provides. Shipping was fast. Im satisfied with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: C&E CNE41075 6-Feet 1.8m 1080p HDMI to HDMI Cable for PS3 (Electronics)
Works like a charm ! I love it and it was so cheap! now i can enjoy games like skyrim and Black ops 2 in HD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good purchase, June 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: C&E CNE41075 6-Feet 1.8m 1080p HDMI to HDMI Cable for PS3 (Electronics)
I really recommend this product, cheap and also the quality of the wire is good, i use it for my PS3 and works perfectly!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hdmi, June 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: C&E CNE41075 6-Feet 1.8m 1080p HDMI to HDMI Cable for PS3 (Electronics)
I love it it works just right my tv looks way better with this plugged in I'm very satisfied with your service and thank you for your service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HDMI, August 31, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: C&E CNE41075 6-Feet 1.8m 1080p HDMI to HDMI Cable for PS3 (Electronics)
I use this cable for my PS3... It does just fine... the cable was dirt cheap, but doesn't lack in quality... had it for a while now, no problems... I don't know why it's saying review the game. There was no game...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars and they work like a charm, August 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: C&E CNE41075 6-Feet 1.8m 1080p HDMI to HDMI Cable for PS3 (Electronics)
Works just as well as any 30$ ripoff cables you'll find at the store. I've used it for my desktop, laptop, ps3, and they work like a charm. The only problem is that 6ft may not be enough for anyone, I only barely get this to reach my desktop but it's fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great buy, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: C&E CNE41075 6-Feet 1.8m 1080p HDMI to HDMI Cable for PS3 (Electronics)
Lasted for a while! I used it everyday on my ps3. Maybe I broke it from moving it all around, from tv to tv. I would most definitely buy another one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, June 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: C&E CNE41075 6-Feet 1.8m 1080p HDMI to HDMI Cable for PS3 (Electronics)
The product functioned just like any regular HDMI but I didnt pay as much, I use it on my TV and PS3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.