Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Still great!
I thought when Grissom left and the parade of replacements started that was it, but then it finally after several mistarts came to rest on the shoulders of Ted Danson, the magic was back. Now they could have done without Elizabeth Shue, but it is in most cases back to it's glory days.Recommended
Published 8 months ago by R.P.Lane

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff
Great cheap entertainment. Can't go wrong I watch episode on computer before bed. It works out great for my family
Published 6 months ago by Ed Olivas


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Still great!, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Season 14 (Amazon Instant Video)
I thought when Grissom left and the parade of replacements started that was it, but then it finally after several mistarts came to rest on the shoulders of Ted Danson, the magic was back. Now they could have done without Elizabeth Shue, but it is in most cases back to it's glory days.Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CSI EXCELLENCE CONTINUES..., September 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just finished season 14 of CSI LAS VEGAS on my Video Library on Amazon. I gave this season four stars though I would have liked to
make it 4 & 1/2. It started with a very excellent first episode and continued on with largely top notch stories, though there appears to have
been a bit of slippage in mid season. Still, mostly very good stories through out the year. Sarah apparently broke up with Grissom, and
Hodges dumped the Italian girl he was planning to marry. Capt. Brass's ex-wife was murdered (by his adopted daughter) and Russell's wife
is fussing about his job and wants to leave Las Vegas. I can't blame her there; I don't want to visit the place much less live there: flat, dry,
hot and full of gangster casino operators. There is a lovely blond (!) girl that Hodges seems to have the hotties for but is uncertain how she
feels about him. I like stories that deal with the personal lives of the CSI people and just not the crime stories. I really miss Willows; the
bleached blond dame that replaced her is no hot picking, though I did sympathize with her when she was nearly brutally murdered. I like
shows where men and women work together (and sometimes get mushy) but I have to like the cast. I am mixed on that here, but the
stories are so good and the production values so high, I can overlook minor flaws.
I thought 14 would be the last season, but I guess not. But I sense the series is winding down and perhaps 15 will be the last. Hopefully
it will go out with a gigantic blast. I think BONES may wind up this next season also; I don't know about CASTLE or THE MENTALIST, all
which are my favorite shows. These next seasons promise to be something to behold. Overall, THUMBS UP on this crime series. And
no Dr Sweets or Martha the Moocher!!! Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still the best, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After all these years and changes in players, this is still the best. They focus on great plots and sound acting rather than showing cleavage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Season 14 (Amazon Instant Video)
Great cheap entertainment. Can't go wrong I watch episode on computer before bed. It works out great for my family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I liked it very much as it was innovative and fresh, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked it very much as it was innovative and fresh. As the author says there was a lot of thought and time that went into this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Season 14, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Season 14 (Amazon Instant Video)
I think the original CSI series continues to get better and better each year. Ted Danson is great in this show!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CSI is awesome, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Season 14 (Amazon Instant Video)
the tv show csi is one of my favorite shows to watch and i'm glad is now on season 14.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CSI at your fingertips, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Season 14 (Amazon Instant Video)
I have downloaded two episodes from CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Season 14.
It is so convenient to have episodes on my Kindle for those times I have to wait at appointments, am in the car on a longer trip, and when my children have all of the televisions in use. Great color, clarity, and content.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CSI, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Season 14 (Amazon Instant Video)
THIS IS A GREAT SERIES ESPECIALLY SINCE TED DANSON STARTED PLAYING THE LEAD ROLL. I WOULD SUGGEST IT TO ANYONE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just Love them, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like all the CSI's: Miami, Las Vegas, NYC.
Intense, above average and smart
New actors has brought new interest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.