Customer Reviews


103 Reviews
5 star:
 (81)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Compression Leggings
I had been experiencing knee and ankle pain while training for a half marathon. These tights have been great at supporting the areas I was getting pain in! They also breathe well and dry very quickly. I look forward to buying the 3/4 length for the summer as well. I am about 132, 5'6" and got a Small. Fit perfectly. Just keep in mind you are buying these for...
Published 23 months ago by bekpar

versus
14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Super Cute and Funtional But. . .
These pants are really cute, the rainbow colors allow for a wide range of colors for tops which is great. The fit is spot on. The special material around the knees does exactly as intended, I could wear them all day long, they feel great. My only issue with these pants is for $100 I would expect that the reflective 'material' stay put. It came off in the first wash -...
Published 22 months ago by Cycle Instructor


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Compression Leggings, February 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had been experiencing knee and ankle pain while training for a half marathon. These tights have been great at supporting the areas I was getting pain in! They also breathe well and dry very quickly. I look forward to buying the 3/4 length for the summer as well. I am about 132, 5'6" and got a Small. Fit perfectly. Just keep in mind you are buying these for support, so they are supposed to fit snug. I find it takes maybe one minute extra to put these on versus regular leggings, not 20 minutes like some reviews said. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love them except for .., March 27, 2013
I bought a pair of WOMEN'S STABILYX TIGHTS - RAINBOW on Nov 19 2012.

They are attractive and provide good support.

However, within a few weeks of wear, the white reflective flash strips in the front began to wear off and they are now almost completely gone, which gives the tights a slightly ragged look.

I wash the tights as seldom as possible and as gently as I can. I treat them with great care.

Other than that, love 'em.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Super Cute and Funtional But. . ., March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CW-X Women's Stabilyx Tights (Apparel)
These pants are really cute, the rainbow colors allow for a wide range of colors for tops which is great. The fit is spot on. The special material around the knees does exactly as intended, I could wear them all day long, they feel great. My only issue with these pants is for $100 I would expect that the reflective 'material' stay put. It came off in the first wash - washed in cold water and did not dry. I don't wear them outside so don't require this feature but for someone who rides or runs outside and needs reflective material - these are not the pants for you as they will only reflect until they are washed a couple of times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compliments galore, November 17, 2013
By 
Carolyn "Carolyn" (Milwaukee, WI United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the mid calf tights in same color design last year and love how the extra stitching supports my knees. With that in mind I have been looking at the full tights for several months and finally decided to buy them. Now almost every time I wear them people comment on how cool they look. I am 5'3" 125 lbs and the small fits great. A little hard to get into but worth the effort when they are in place and supporting my knees during exercise--- including body pump classes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy knees, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These leggings made a huge difference in my running. I have been struggling with knee pain for years and have had to stop running at various intervals. I have tried taping, but that can irritate the skin after a while. These offer good support. For long distances though, I am concerned about chafing and movement of the support seams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CW-X Women's Stabilyx Tights (Apparel)
They are exactly what they say they are. Compression pants. I'm a CNA and do 12 hr days. So the support is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these Tights!, November 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great support of legs, feel like I have rubber bands that just make each step spring back. Colors are great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cw-x are the best for long runs, May 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
cw-x is the best product like always! they offer great lower back, muscle and joint support. I have tried other model from cwx and i find the CW-X Women's Stabilyx Tights be the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stabilys tights in Rainbow, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Stabilyx tights are really good for my old legs compression. I sent these back only because they were about $20 more than the solid black. They are an excellent tight. Fit was perfect. I'm 5-4 and 128 pounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Like the fit, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CW-X Women's Stabilyx Tights (Apparel)
These do a good job but I could have gotten a smaller sixe because if it's going to compress I want to feel them, but they are thicker and can be worn along unlike the skins I purchased at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

CW-X Women's Stabilyx Tights, Black/Rainbow, Medium
$105.00 $98.72
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.