Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon The Jayhawks Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Luxury Beauty Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer seeso seeso seeso  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback Learn more

Buy New

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Buy Used
Used - Very Good See details
$36.98 + $3.99 shipping
Sold by Supreme Media.

More Buying Choices
Fulfillment Express US Add to Cart
$53.77  & FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
A Cabinet of Curiosities (Standard Packaging Version)(3 CD/1 DVD)
See larger image

A Cabinet of Curiosities (Standard Packaging Version)(3 CD/1 DVD)

Jane's AddictionAudio CD
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (31 customer reviews)

Price: $53.77 & FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 5 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Want it Monday, May 9? Choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Jane Says [Radio Tokyo Demo]
2. Pigs in Zen [Radio Tokyo Demo]
3. Mountain Song [Radio Tokyo Demo]
4. Had a Dad [Radio Tokyo Demo]
5. I Would for You [Radio Tokyo Demo]
6. Idiots Rule [Demo Version]
7. Classic Girl [Demo Version]
8. Up the Beach [Demo Version]
9. Suffer Some [Demo Version]
10. Thank You Boys [Demo Version]
11. Summertime Rolls [Demo Version]
12. City [Demo Version]
13. Ocean Size [Demo Version]
14. Stop! [Demo Version]
15. Standing in the Shower...Thinking [Demo Version]
16. Ain't No Right [Demo Version]
17. Three Days [Demo Version]
Disc: 2
1. Ted, Just Admit It... [Demo Version]
2. Maceo [Demo Version]
3. No One's Leaving [Demo Version]
4. My Time [Rehearsal]
5. Been Caught Stealing [ Remix Version]
6. Ripple
7. Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey (Ernie C., Ice-T, Jane's Addiction )
8. L.A. Medley: L.A. Woman/Nausea/Lexicon Devil [Live 1989]
9. Kettle Whistle [Live 1989]
10. Whole Lotta Love [Live 1989]
11. 1970 [Live 1989]
12. Bobhaus [Live 1989]
Disc: 3
1. Drum Intro [Live 1990]
2. Up the Beach [Live 1990]
3. Whores [Live 1990]
4. 1% [Live 1990]
5. No One's Leaving [Live 1990]
6. Ain't No Right [Live 1990]
7. Then She Did... [Live 1990]
8. Had a Dad [Live 1990]
9. Been Caught Stealing [Live 1990]
10. Three Days [Live 1990]
11. Mountain Song [Live 1990]
12. Stop! [Live 1990]
13. Summertime Rolls [Live 1990]
14. Ocean Size [Live 1990]
Disc: 4
1. Mountain Song [DVD]
2. City [DVD]
3. Had a Dad [DVD]
4. Ocean Size [DVD]
5. Stop! [DVD]
6. Been Caught Stealing [DVD]
7. Classic Girl [DVD]
8. Ain't No Right [DVD]
9. Whores [DVD]
10. Then She Did... [DVD]
11. Three Days [DVD]
‹  Return to Product Overview