Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Cachorro Grande
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Cachorro Grande Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, February 28, 2005
"Please retry"

1. Lunatico
2. Sexperienced
3. Debaixo Do Chapeu
4. Lili
5. Pedro Balao
6. Fantasmas
7. Cleptomaniaca De Coracoes
8. Sintonizado
9. Dia Perfeito
10. Vai T.Q.Da
11. O Tempo Esta Do Meu Lado
12. O Dia De Amanha
13. Charlotte Grapewine

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category