Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc CaseLangVeirs Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$8.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 21-30 of 68 reviews(3 star). Show all reviews
on January 3, 2014
Perfect for when you want slightly crude, 80s-nostalic humor. Excellent soundtrack and mostly-star cast. Bill Murray is hilarious. . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
It is still a reasonably funny movie , but it hasn't aged well and is very slowly paced. Worth watching if you have never seen it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2014
I bought this movie for my boyfriend...it's one of his all time favorites...it is funny..not great...but good and it pleased my bf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
a great classicsa good old fashioned comedy they don't make em like that anymore too many rules and too many people to offend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
Characters are perhaps a bit too real. Exaggerated to the extreme. Funny? Depends on what turns you on. xxx xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
The first-time that I have seen this movie. Found it very funny and I would watch it again.Thank you good by
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
Interesting to see how the stars looked way back when. It was silly but fun. Still made me chuckle a bit..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
ok -- this was a pretty good movie -- it was great to be able to see it as an instant streaming flick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2016
My husband loved it. Great cameos from the cast. Somewhat over the top in terms of junior high humor.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
Bill Murray and Rodney Dangerfield are the standout stars. Everything else was good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse