Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your email address or mobile phone number.

Buy New
$10.33
Qty:1
  • List Price: $10.99
  • Save: $0.66 (6%)
FREE Shipping on orders over $35.
Only 5 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
Cage of Eden 6 has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Cage of Eden 6 Paperback – August 7, 2012

4 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
Book 6 of 14 in the Cage of Eden Series

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle & comiXology
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
$10.33
$4.28 $3.91

Raging Sea
The Undertow Trilogy
For fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, "Raging Sea" is the latest electrifying addition to this much-anticipated trilogy from author Michael Buckley. Hardcover | Kindle book
$10.33 FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Only 5 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

  • Cage of Eden 6
  • +
  • Cage of Eden 7
  • +
  • Cage of Eden 5
Total price: $30.02
Buy the selected items together

NO_CONTENT_IN_FEATURE

"The Walking Dead" comics & graphic novels
Browse the complete series of "The Walking Dead" digital collections and single issues for Kindle. See all.

Product Details

  • Series: Cage of Eden (Book 6)
  • Paperback: 208 pages
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics; Tra edition (August 7, 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1612620507
  • ISBN-13: 978-1612620503
  • Product Dimensions: 5 x 0.7 x 7.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 6.4 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,320,029 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, read author blogs, and more.

Customer Reviews

5 star
0%
4 star
100%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
I would give this five stars if it had been available in a well-made Hardcover omnibus edition, perhaps fully colorized. But it is still a great example of a well thought out manga story.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
Cage of Eden 6
This item: Cage of Eden 6
Price: $10.33
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?