Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding grinder for the price
Stamped on the box was "made in China" so my first thoughts were uh oh....
As it turned out it was a very pleasant surprise.
This is probably one of the best deals around for the price in my opinion with in certain limits.
You do no want this if you are going to be grinding ounces of herbs, 5 grams is about its max limit at one time, but its as good if not...
Published on June 13, 2012 by WTFCHUCK?

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Screen broke fast
After four or five uses, the screen broke. Really disappointed with this product. Not worth the money. Looking for a refund. Would not recommend to others.
Published 16 months ago by Jeremy Stephens


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding grinder for the price, June 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cali Crusher® 4 piece herb grinder Purple (CC-6-P) (Kitchen)
Stamped on the box was "made in China" so my first thoughts were uh oh....
As it turned out it was a very pleasant surprise.
This is probably one of the best deals around for the price in my opinion with in certain limits.
You do no want this if you are going to be grinding ounces of herbs, 5 grams is about its max limit at one time, but its as good if not better than grinders going for $75 and up.

Case is made out of heavy anodized aluminum/alloy very nice... not some cheap junk.
The teeth seem to be made out of steel or possibly a very strong alloy, they are very sturdy and sharp... they will get the job done!
4 chamber design is perfect, the screen is well made and the pollen catcher is a bit shallow but gather the pollen every once in a while, becarful when you open it and it should not be a problem.

Important... I read reviews where people find metal shavings/dust in new grinders, I did not see any in this grind and the threading on the case was well made. But I would highly recommend you do what I did.. take an old toothbrush or cotton swap and rubbing alcohol to do a final clean up on any metal grinder before using it and you wont have to worry about shavings.

I am sure you can possibly find better grinders at much higher prices... (I know I can) but for under $20???? This is a real bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's cute, January 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cali Crusher® 4 piece herb grinder Purple (CC-6-P) (Kitchen)
It's smaller than I thought, but it works well and it's hard to see but it comes with a small black scraper. It's great to have and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cali Crusher® 4 piece herb grinder Purple (CC-6-P) (Kitchen)
Supercalifragelisticexpialidociously handy. Can't believe I lived as long as I did without one. The separate sections make this product even more awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Grinder!!!, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cali Crusher® 4 piece herb grinder Purple (CC-6-P) (Kitchen)
First off, I have had many grinders over the years, and by far this one is the best.
The Color: A nice dark purple
Great size, not to big, but not to small ether
Very sharp teeth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Screen broke fast, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cali Crusher® 4 piece herb grinder Purple (CC-6-P) (Kitchen)
After four or five uses, the screen broke. Really disappointed with this product. Not worth the money. Looking for a refund. Would not recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, May 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cali Crusher® 4 piece herb grinder Purple (CC-6-P) (Kitchen)
it's a good product and the manufacturer will make it right if you have any issues. it will crush perfectly and not grate upon itself while grinding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, quality product, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cali Crusher® 4 piece herb grinder Purple (CC-6-P) (Kitchen)
This is the first grinder I've ever had and it's great. Very nice, sturdy, quality material and does exactly what I need it to. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a grinder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Grinder, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cali Crusher® 4 piece herb grinder Purple (CC-6-P) (Kitchen)
Perfect size for my needs, and for the price you cant beat it! The magnet holds well, and the pcs go together nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, July 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cali Crusher® 4 piece herb grinder Purple (CC-6-P) (Kitchen)
Not sure how we lived without this product. It makes life so much easier, works well, and is nice looking and a great size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COOL, December 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cali Crusher® 4 piece herb grinder Purple (CC-6-P) (Kitchen)
Well made,nice colors. i got the purple and it grinds way better than the cheaper metal one i had. the cali crusher rocks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Cali Crusher® 4 piece herb grinder Purple (CC-6-P)
$24.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.