Customer Reviews


4 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars A fine value for a classically styled tachymeter
I first bought the white-dial version of this watch, but returned it with the review title "Too large, but otherwise fine." Then I looked at hundreds of watches and was surprised that the watch I'd returned was in fact of moderate size according to current vogue. So I ordered it again. Later I was offered to buy the black- dial version, which was the same price as the...
Published 1 month ago by B. Doost

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks Cheap
Looked so suave online, got it to the house and it just seemed kinda cheap. If they lost the logo it would be better. We wound up returning it.
Published 2 months ago by Paul Boruta


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks Cheap, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calibre Men's SC-4B1-04-007 "Buffalo" Stainless Steel and Black Leather Watch (Watch)
Looked so suave online, got it to the house and it just seemed kinda cheap. If they lost the logo it would be better. We wound up returning it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Calibre Review, February 21, 2014
By 
Myron O. Everson (NEW BERLIN, WI, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calibre Men's SC-4B1-04-007 "Buffalo" Stainless Steel and Black Leather Watch (Watch)
I found the watch to be extremely heavy and much to large for my wrist. Appearance was excellent but would look fine on a much larger person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A fine value for a classically styled tachymeter, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calibre Men's SC-4B1-04-007 "Buffalo" Stainless Steel and Black Leather Watch (Watch)
I first bought the white-dial version of this watch, but returned it with the review title "Too large, but otherwise fine." Then I looked at hundreds of watches and was surprised that the watch I'd returned was in fact of moderate size according to current vogue. So I ordered it again. Later I was offered to buy the black- dial version, which was the same price as the white, at 30% discount. So I bought this one, above, too.

All in all, a fine value for a classically styled tachymeter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too big for my wrist, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calibre Men's SC-4B1-04-007 "Buffalo" Stainless Steel and Black Leather Watch (Watch)
The watch looked too big for my wrist. Also the dial looked to me a bit more glossy than it appears in the picture. I prefer a more subdued design. However, a young man with a bigger forearm may find it more appealing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa7baa1e0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.