Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
15
Price:$61.06 - $89.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 21, 2015
This jacket is really nice and fit as expected through the shoulders. I am going to have it taken in at the waist for a more tailored look but it is not necessary. It is light weight but very warm. I carried this to Ukraine this Christmas and wore this coat, wool beanie, a scarf and a t-shirt and hoodie and was warm when moving around outside in 0 or less temps. I am from Georgia (US) so I was really impressed. Does a good job of holding the wind out as well. Would recommend and by again.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
Lovely jacket but fits one size too large. Decided to get it taken in and keep it cause it looks very nice.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
It's unique, I got great feedback from my friends after using it. I'm really happy with it. It met my expectations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2014
Nice looking fall/spring coat for the northeast.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2016
Nice jacket. Runs a little big, but has a nice, clean look to it. Fairly heavy jacket, probably not suitable for much under 20 degrees out, but great for 30's & 40's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
For my husband. He loves how this jacket fits and looks. It is true to size. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
Somewhat large. But I love the style!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
Nice jacket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
My son will love it. great quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2015
Dislike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.