Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Changed my life
Possibly the most comfortable trunks I have ever found. A bit pricey, but worth the splurge. Great for working out.
Published 22 months ago by Boston Santa

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK underwear
I like them OK. Nice fabric, but for the price, there are others that I prefer. I will be curious to see over time if they last longer than other less expensive brands.
Published 22 months ago by Keith Snell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Changed my life, January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Possibly the most comfortable trunks I have ever found. A bit pricey, but worth the splurge. Great for working out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best looking and most comfortable, January 5, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband was the first to order these. I have since gone on a mission to replace all his underwear with these. He looks the fit and comfort. I just wish they were cheaper. But they probably wouldn't be as great. Buy them and stock up when on sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice fit, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
inspired me to get my waist back
would be nice with an opening in front
nice pouch in front, would look great on a well built guy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BF loves them, December 28, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought them as a birthday gift for my bf - he loves them. Also bought him micro modal lounge pants and those have been a huge hit. Pricey but unbelievably comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I bought several different colors I liked them so much., December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit the way they are supposed to, they are very comfortable, and they do some very nice things for the male form. I really like the feel, the look and the styling...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Satisfied, September 24, 2014
I purchased the Calvin Klein trunks in the cabernet color for my boyfriend and he loves them! (I love the way they look on him, as well!)

Here are his thoughts on the trunks...

Pros:
- The material is lightweight and cool which is a big plus for me! They stay cool and dry on the hottest days!
- The material feels incredibly soft and silky! They are very comfortable!
- They don't bunch up under my pants.
- The fitting is perfect.
- The color is gorgeous!

Cons:
- Pricey but worth the cost. Now, I wish I could replace all of my other underwear with these!
- The bottom of the trunks are ever so slightly loose around the thigh. I like a little more elasticity around my thighs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and great shape, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfy, fit for my husband, soft material. A bit expensive but it is worth. Will buy other colors again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful thank you., March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Calvin Kline is a grate brand although the colour was a bit different than the picture but still I loved it anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spendy but so worth it, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These things are expensive, and I usually don't splurge on this kind of thing. But these are so worth the extra cost. And if you wait they go on sale regularly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hubby loves them, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great underwear purchase. They look good on and I have been washing them in a delicates wash bag as the fabric is very soft and they still look like new months later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.