Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans, tiny pockets
Jeans fit perfectly and look great. Very comfortable indeed.

The only thing I don't like about these jeans are the tiny pockets. My phone barely fits. These are men's jeans. I don't have a purse to put my stuff in.
Published 12 months ago by Henri van der Horst

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Incorrect color but a good fit
The jeans I received are not "Dark Cobalt Blue". The color is just regular every-day blue-jeans; they don't match the picture.
However, they fit well so I'm keeping them.
Published on March 30, 2012 by K. Salzo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans, tiny pockets, June 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Jeans fit perfectly and look great. Very comfortable indeed.

The only thing I don't like about these jeans are the tiny pockets. My phone barely fits. These are men's jeans. I don't have a purse to put my stuff in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Incorrect color but a good fit, March 30, 2012
By 
K. Salzo (Santa Monica, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Jeans Men's Dark Cobalt Blue Bootcut Jean (Apparel)
The jeans I received are not "Dark Cobalt Blue". The color is just regular every-day blue-jeans; they don't match the picture.
However, they fit well so I'm keeping them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits nice on my butt, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sits low on my hips. Room for my pocket stuff. Comfy. Blue. Denim. Comfy. Casual. Way better than the trendy chinos I bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfet product for the money, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this product. It fits perfectly. I would buy it again. The price is very good for the product you recieve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars YOU GET WHAT YOU ASK FOR !, October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have no complaints the package was soon delivered and the quality of the product is no less than what i'd ordered. Product was a little large on the leg but thats just because of my own body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too long n big, September 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its too large. Its long too. My size was 38 but its too big for me. But the quality is gd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, May 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality, good looking, too big to wear on the wardrobe.No Unfortunately 28WX30L.
Good quality, good looking, too big to wear on the wardrobe.No Unfortunately 28WX30L.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong color/no return label, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Before ordering the jeans, I talk with two sales people about the specific style I wanted. When I got the jeans they were not the dark color I was looking for and there was not paper work at all. I could not return the jeans. This was the first clothing item of clothing that I ordered from amazon, maybe the last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I like it, February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like those jeans, so I would prefer other boot. Maybe, you can offer more information about the product for not english people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans - color is a little lighter than expected, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans were perfectly sized, meaning they fit exactly how I expected at the waist and the length. They are very well made, and I like everything about them except the color. The color is a little lighter than I expected, preferring a dark wash. I will keep these but they will be my third favorite pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Jeans Men's Dark Cobalt Blue Bootcut Jean
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.