Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just right!
I read other reviews that said this material was too thin. I agree it should not be called a "sweater," but the weight is just right for a Texas winter. And as long as you wear it with jeans (and not black or gray trousers), it doesn't look at all like a Starfleet uniform. Launders nicely, too.
Published 7 months ago by Full Closet

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars thin like a t-shirt; most people would say not actually a sweater
Nice style and color but it is basically a T-shirt fabric with a collar and zipper on it. Calling it a sweater is not really accurate. Price should be 35bucks max.
Published 9 months ago by techmannn


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars thin like a t-shirt; most people would say not actually a sweater, October 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice style and color but it is basically a T-shirt fabric with a collar and zipper on it. Calling it a sweater is not really accurate. Price should be 35bucks max.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 35 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Got thrown out of starfleet, November 15, 2013
This review is from: Calvin Klein Jeans Men's Colorblocked High Collar Sweater (Apparel)
...And all I got was this stupid sweatshirt. Quark was right, never throw away GPL on sub par replicated goods. Never shoulda' trusted that bolian.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not authentic, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not authentic CK for sure, and its a t-shirt not a sweater, runs large, inferior quality and fabric. Not recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just right!, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read other reviews that said this material was too thin. I agree it should not be called a "sweater," but the weight is just right for a Texas winter. And as long as you wear it with jeans (and not black or gray trousers), it doesn't look at all like a Starfleet uniform. Launders nicely, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great gift and came as promised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits well and looks great, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a gift for my 28-year-old very picky son and he loved it. The small size fit him perfectly and he said it's great for layering or cool days. It's not heavy but that's a plus as far as he's concerned. I bought the blue which I think looks the best. Based on his feedback I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sweater is exactly same with the picture. The quality is really really good. I bought with a discount so that makes me happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product. Gus need to buy similar items as such product is nice and comfortable. I recommend it for friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars men's sweater, January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color block is a color combo I haven't seen in stores, weekly newspaper sales of department stores, or on tv ads. It's nice and thick too. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Jeans Men's Colorblocked High Collar Sweater
$49.50 $19.73
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.