Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars length is incorrect
I always buy a 34 inseam. These are clearly 36 inseams althought they are labeled 34. Other than the fact that I will have to get them hemmed, I am happy with the quality, style, and the vendor.
Published 11 months ago by Scott1961

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Loose and skimpy
The fit was very loose, and the rise too long, compared to Calvin's I had previously. In addition, even for light weight jeans the fabric seemed less substantial than previously.
Published 10 months ago by John Racanelli


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars length is incorrect, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I always buy a 34 inseam. These are clearly 36 inseams althought they are labeled 34. Other than the fact that I will have to get them hemmed, I am happy with the quality, style, and the vendor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Length, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the jeans but length of 32, which normally fits with all my pants, is a little too long on these jeans. Outside of that, they are perfect!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Loose and skimpy, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit was very loose, and the rise too long, compared to Calvin's I had previously. In addition, even for light weight jeans the fabric seemed less substantial than previously.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fitting jeans. Nice looking., December 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the jeans. They are a great fit but a tad longer in the leg than I would expect. The material is thin but it works fine for me as they are very comfortable without washing them. Already broken in. You should order your correct size (not one size down) in my opinion. I did. I am very happy with them and ordered two more in different colors.

One last thing. These are not work jeans. They look like they are not made to hold up under too much friction on the material or stress on the stitching, so if you are looking for heavy duty jeans, these are not the ones to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Soft and comfortable but much thicker than the usual CK I bought, December 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Soft and comfortable but much thicker than the usual CK I bought. Deep black in color just what I was looking for but color slightly come off during washing.

Inseam is about 1 size longer, meaning if you purchase a 32 inseam, the actual length you received will be about 33 inseam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These pants run about 3 inches bigger than marked, November 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As with most jeans, the actual measurements, and the stated size, do not match. I have a 33" waist, and the size 30 fits me great. A 31 would probably fit me fine too. The length is also about 1" longer than marked. The jeans are not stretchy, and seem well made so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really nice alternative to blue jeans. They look good enough for certain occasions where blue jeans will not work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, January 1, 2015
By 
Anh T (Birmingham, AL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice jean. Fit well and feel great. Note that it will shrink a little bit after the first wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, January 30, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
a pair of good jeans but somewhat larger than the normal 34W
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, January 22, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like it, it's looks good and suitable for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Jeans Men's Straight Leg Jean In Worn In Black
$69.50 $39.86 - $66.45
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.