Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nothing comes between me and my Calvin's...for sure!
These jeans fit amazing! Finding jeans that fit isn't hard, but finding jeans that fit, are good quality, last, and give you great shape, THAT, isn't so easy. That was until I tried on a pair of these Calvin's. They are my new favorite pants. Let's be honest, leggings are NOT pants, yet many people wear them as such. They are nothing but tights. Which means they should be...
Published 16 months ago by C. Trowbridge

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, quality is lacking
I liked the look and fit of these leggings. I ordered a size up per the reviews, and they fit perfectly. Unfortunately, I had to return them because the stitching on the inside of the waistband was so scratchy that it made me itch every time I moved. If not for that, I would have kept them.
Published 16 days ago by Lindsay Boyd


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nothing comes between me and my Calvin's...for sure!, March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans fit amazing! Finding jeans that fit isn't hard, but finding jeans that fit, are good quality, last, and give you great shape, THAT, isn't so easy. That was until I tried on a pair of these Calvin's. They are my new favorite pants. Let's be honest, leggings are NOT pants, yet many people wear them as such. They are nothing but tights. Which means they should be worn under tunics and dresses. Not as a single piece of clothing. These jeggings are perfect because they give that skinny appearance that leggings do, they give you the same look that leggings do, and they cover as well as pants. The dark wash helps give you a slimming appearance. Highly recommend. They are true to size. I'm 5'3 120 pounds and I ordered a size 6 and they fit perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great fit!, December 1, 2012
These fit great, but the front pockets are fake. I need the front pockets for a phone clip I have to wear at work. For this kind of money I want real working pockets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This paints are 100% awesome!! it arrived sooo fast!! ( note: Im overseas in a military base and after a week I received my CK paints) the quality is awesome it is not low raise and not too high raise just perfect!! Ladies seeking control paints, with full figure or curvy! this is the one!!! not too tight, it totally gives u a senstion of skinny and tall image, and very very confortable!!! I love all CK clothings and cosmetics!! I am 100% satisfied with all the experience I had in this purchase! for this I give 5 stars !!! awesome keep up the gr8 service and product!!! thank u!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Klein misses jeggings, November 20, 2012
By 
Barbara J. Smith (Pleasant Hill, CA, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Power Stretch Jean Legging (Apparel)
These jeggings fit well and look good, even on my larger frame. The dark wash color is flattering and visually slimming. Like all Calvin Klein jeans, they are well made. The jeggings fit easily into tall boots and also look good with pumps. My only complaint is that I wish the waist was cut a little higher in back. When I sit down, they ride down and when I get up I have to tug at the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so flattering., January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I want to say that these are terrible and you shouldn't buy them, because if they sell out and quit making them, I might cry. I am loathe to use the term, or admit to wearing, "jeggings". Celebrity mashup names make me equally uncomfortable. However, if you order Calvin Klein's "skinny jeans," you will notice that the calves and ankles simply DO NOT CONFORM to your leg. So I bit the bullet and purchased these, and holy cow, they are amazing. Beautiful dark rinse, which I'm sure will fade after washings... but wash every 3-5 wears and that helps. They're more denim than legging, but thin enough to go under boots without socks. They are not ridiculously tight, but tight enough that they don't sag or stretch.

In summary, leggings are not pants. Calvin Klein Jeggings are the only pants I ever need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these jeans, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So comfy! These jeans are amazing. I have some curves and it's hard to find that perfect fit. I'm buying more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love these!, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great. Good feel, good fit, good length. They are exactly what I was looking for. I will buy them again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First pair of "jeggings", January 10, 2013
By 
Sandra Matza (SNEADS FERRY, NC, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very impressed with these. Was looking for something to wear with my boots that wouldnt make me feel like a stuffed sausage. These fit true to size, comfy and have a good stretch without giving you flat butt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, quality is lacking, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Power Stretch Jean Legging (Apparel)
I liked the look and fit of these leggings. I ordered a size up per the reviews, and they fit perfectly. Unfortunately, I had to return them because the stitching on the inside of the waistband was so scratchy that it made me itch every time I moved. If not for that, I would have kept them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hope they never stop making or go out of style!, June 15, 2014
By 
all His (OHIO United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Power Stretch Jean Legging (Apparel)
Rarely write reviews here but just got my new pair & they fit & feel fabulous! This is not a traditional jean. They are slim, skinny, slightly stretchy and a lighter material. I've wore my previous pair out after a few years so was delighted to find my favorite jeans here. Wear them in winter & turn them up & wear in summer with sandals. They are dark, slimming, just overall flattering and the feel the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Power Stretch Jean Legging
$69.50 $47.99 - $69.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.