Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are exactly what I want from skinny jeans
Fit to body without being too tight, thanks to a little bit of stretch. Waistband not so low that people see more than I'd like when I bend, sit, or kneel, and not so high that it cuts into my ribs (I'm short-waisted, and the mom-jean thing doesn't work for me). Length (for me) is perfect (30 inch). Fits exactly like I want from top to bottom. Only teeny complaint: Why...
Published 13 months ago by Biogrrl

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Unhappy with Power Stretch Jeans
These jeans went on nicely and were really comfortable but whenever I sat down the pants would ride up several inches and it looked like I was wearing what we used to call "floods"! I returned them and had to pay return shipping which was more disappointing. I had tried them on in the department store but since I didn't sit down I didn't realize the flaw before ordering...
Published 21 months ago by Joan Wagner


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are exactly what I want from skinny jeans, June 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit to body without being too tight, thanks to a little bit of stretch. Waistband not so low that people see more than I'd like when I bend, sit, or kneel, and not so high that it cuts into my ribs (I'm short-waisted, and the mom-jean thing doesn't work for me). Length (for me) is perfect (30 inch). Fits exactly like I want from top to bottom. Only teeny complaint: Why does Calvin Klein put a thousand scratchy tags all around the inner waistband? I've cut them all out, but they were annoying. Color is very dark, midnight blue, so they look pretty nice for now, too. Very lightweight denim, so good for summer and for wearing even under longer tops without being too bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Unhappy with Power Stretch Jeans, October 12, 2012
By 
Joan Wagner (Pennsylvania, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans went on nicely and were really comfortable but whenever I sat down the pants would ride up several inches and it looked like I was wearing what we used to call "floods"! I returned them and had to pay return shipping which was more disappointing. I had tried them on in the department store but since I didn't sit down I didn't realize the flaw before ordering online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable skinny jeans, January 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are so comortable and fit great in boots. They do run a little big so I also ordered another pair one size smaller and those fit perfectly. Going to keep the bigger size for that certain time of the month when things may fit a little tighter anyway!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, June 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit great for a 61 year old size 12. Nicely snug, comfortable and move with a less than perfect body. I feel happy in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!, October 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are perfection! They fit beautifully. Very true to size. The color is very dark, just what I wanted. I plan on buying more pairs of these. They were also delievered very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Curvy Skinny Leg Jean (Apparel)
I've tried washing these jeans so many times but they still STINK. it's such an overpowering smell you cant hide it with any detergent or fabric softener. they fit great, are actually black unlike other similar Calvin Klein jeans and if not for this horrific smell would be awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans!!!!!, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the jeans, good quality and stretch. They are true to size and I have received lots of compliments when I wear these jeans. I hope they get some in black.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stretch jeans, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had been buying size 4 Calvin Klein jeans and I wanted something a little roomier. These seem to fit larger than other size 6's but I like the jeans and they are more comfortable around the waist than my size 4's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not the right fit., May 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The waist is small and the thighs are big. Not for someone without curves. I will be returning. Good quality, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too large, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have order just months before the same style, brand and size before but this time it was too large and the cut was odd. Not happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Curvy Skinny Leg Jean
$69.50 $52.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.