Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars loved the feel
loved the feel so soft, light and comfy. actually got a second one in black... so happy going to get a third
Published 4 months ago by Aurelia Esquivel

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Klein Tee
I'm tall and full busted; to get the length.needed, the necks are always too big and sloppy on me. I had hoped a better brand would be different; not.
Published 3 months ago by Joartis Hakes


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Klein Tee, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm tall and full busted; to get the length.needed, the necks are always too big and sloppy on me. I had hoped a better brand would be different; not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shirt but go down a size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Great until you wash it a few times, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved this shirt when I first bought it but after a few wears and washes the material started to get pilly and now has black lint permanently sticking to it after I wore a black cardigan over it. Also, it's a little short and the material is thin so I have to wear a long white camisole under it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved the feel, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
loved the feel so soft, light and comfy. actually got a second one in black... so happy going to get a third
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit., April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good fit and it hang well on my body. Will definitely buy another if there's other shades. Love the material!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, August 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Does not fit me at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, August 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nothing to write
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Short Sleeve Bottom Band Tee
$49.50 $33.42
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.