Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Five Pocket Ultimate Skinny, med wash 8x32
Love them. they fit great. i love the color (i dont like dark jeans). would order another pair for sure.
Published 10 months ago by Gay Myers

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wanted them to fit so badly
I usually wear a 12 but because they were skinny, i went ahead with a 14… they were still too small
Published 11 months ago by C. J. Carlton


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wanted them to fit so badly, February 15, 2014
By 
C. J. Carlton (Little River, KS USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear a 12 but because they were skinny, i went ahead with a 14… they were still too small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Had to return, April 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was so disappointed not like the jeans in the store, the. Bottom was baggy, not skinny! Not what I was expecting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good for price, April 11, 2014
By 
GrassChi (Hong Kong, CHINA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Five Pocket Ultimate Skinny (Apparel)
I got them with a discount so its good for the price. The material is nice as other ck jeans. It's not the v thin type. The size is a bit small. I usually wear us 6-8. I ordered an 8 after reading the review. It is still a bit tight. Cutting is so so. Unlike some jeans which make u look better in shape. They don't have this function. But for jeans on sale, I think they serve the function.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Five Pocket Ultimate Skinny, med wash 8x32, March 30, 2014
By 
Gay Myers (Secaucus, NJ USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them. they fit great. i love the color (i dont like dark jeans). would order another pair for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars She's happy, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
She looked great in them. They feel good the fit was perfect I will buy more pants. The quality is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I hope the third time is a charm, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The first pair fit but were damaged. The second pair said a size 10 but I could not get them on. Had to return both pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars CK jeans, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They're OK! I had brought early a pair of jeans from CK fitted great but these are skinny, up to my bottom!!!! Need more room!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these jeans!!, December 26, 2013
By 
Fran R (New York City, NY USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits Like a glove , I'm 5 5 128 lbs I purchased a size 4. Want To get them in Other colors too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Five Pocket Ultimate Skinny
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.