Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very stretchy, go down a size or two!
The name of the color, Green Tomato, was a little sketch but the pic showed a dark blue, so I decided to try them out. The color does indeed match the pics - a dark blue wash. As for sizing, I ordered 29x30, my normal size in jeans, but these jeans are way too big. When I first tried them on, the waist and length fit perfectly, but there was too much material in the...
Published 4 months ago by Lisa

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Seam came undone on first washing
I read the reviews and bought a size smaller than I normally do. The jeans looked really small, but had great stretch and actually fit just right. I like the fairly dark wash. Unfortunately the very first time I washed them the back seam unfolded. I really did like the look, so I'm weighing whether to buy another pair in case this was just a bad pair.
Published 2 months ago by Jennifer Craft


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very stretchy, go down a size or two!, April 10, 2014
By 
Lisa (Raleigh, NC USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The name of the color, Green Tomato, was a little sketch but the pic showed a dark blue, so I decided to try them out. The color does indeed match the pics - a dark blue wash. As for sizing, I ordered 29x30, my normal size in jeans, but these jeans are way too big. When I first tried them on, the waist and length fit perfectly, but there was too much material in the bottom and legs. Still, I liked the "boyfriend" look of them like that so kept them. But every minute that goes by wearing them, they get a little bigger, thanks to the ultra stretchy material, which is on the thinner side. I wore them today and after an hour, I had to put on a belt to keep them up, and by the end of the day, they looked like clown pants, they were so big and droopy! I love the fit of CK jeans, and if I'd ordered a couple sizes down in the waist, I think these would've fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these jeans!, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Ultimate Skinny Leg Jean (Apparel)
I love these jeans and am so surprised at the bad reviews! I am 5'9, 127 lbs and had to get the 28x32, which usually I wear a 26 or 27 waist, so they run a bit small. The waist is the perfect height though, on the taller side, about an inch below the belly button so your butt crack doesn't hang out :) I'm 29, and don't want to wear the uber low cut jeans anymore b/c they aren't flattering on anyone! The material is soooo comfy and stretchy. The jeans are skinny jeans but not too tight at the ankles like some tend to be. I now have two pairs in this color, one in black and one in the rinse wash (which is a darker wash) b/c I love them so much. For the rinse wash and the black wash, you buy in sizes rather than waist measurements which I was a 2x32 if that helps with sizing. Best pair of jeans I've had in awhile!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Seam came undone on first washing, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read the reviews and bought a size smaller than I normally do. The jeans looked really small, but had great stretch and actually fit just right. I like the fairly dark wash. Unfortunately the very first time I washed them the back seam unfolded. I really did like the look, so I'm weighing whether to buy another pair in case this was just a bad pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfy fit, May 7, 2014
the pants fits well on the body and leaves alot of room for moments on the go as a mom .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants are beautiful, but way too small. I have 2 pairs the same size, but this fits at least one size smaller. I do not know what to do now, because I live in Denmark and had my brother (that was on vacation in US) bring this to me. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Ultimate Skinny Leg Jean, Green Tomator, 28x32, March 30, 2014
By 
Gay Myers (Secaucus, NJ USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Dont like them. they dont fit very well, color is too dark and I dont like the stretchiness in fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Ultimate Skinny Leg Jean
$69.50 $43.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.