Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Not as good of quality as I was expecting but still adorable!, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not as good of quality as I was expecting but still adorable! the material is really thin so will be great for spring and early summer. Was expecting it to be a little this but we still love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice set, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The hoodie is really lightweight, I expected it to be heavier but still a nice looking set. Jeans are softer than usual,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i got on sale for 15 dollars this outfit was way worth the money and i would re order anytime! my son loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The jeans are a little rough and not a soft denim like I was expecting. I'm not so sure this is actual calvin klien or a imitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Little Boys' 2-Piece Hooded Top With Jeans (Apparel)
Bought it for my baby boy. Nice design, fit as its description. Recommended and I'll buy more ones like this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits true to size and jeans have adjustable waist, which was a plus
The outfit looks great and is comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ck, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
calvin klein jeans is the product that I recomended; Top is better then Jeans but finally both of them fit well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Muy bueno
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.