Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boy was i surprised
Beautifully made. Beautiful outfit! I was very happy when I saw the outfit in person. I will definitely buy more items from you and pass the word to others!
Published 12 months ago by judith bennett

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars wrong size
"Calvin Klein Cream Girls 2-6X Printed Tunic with Leggings, Ivory, 4T"
I bought this conjuunto CK in size 4T, but it came in size 2T and not served in my 4 years course
In the package, the outside was written 4T the joint inside the label and size came 2T. I was dissatisfied
I have a person in the U.S. to receive the products I buy and then send for...
Published 10 months ago by Lana


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boy was i surprised, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautifully made. Beautiful outfit! I was very happy when I saw the outfit in person. I will definitely buy more items from you and pass the word to others!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet little outfit for young lady, April 4, 2014
By 
Careful Shopper "MLS" (New York, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute and feminine. Better for the spring, summer and fall than for the winter. The price was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars wrong size, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
"Calvin Klein Cream Girls 2-6X Printed Tunic with Leggings, Ivory, 4T"
I bought this conjuunto CK in size 4T, but it came in size 2T and not served in my 4 years course
In the package, the outside was written 4T the joint inside the label and size came 2T. I was dissatisfied
I have a person in the U.S. to receive the products I buy and then send for me in Brazil. Ie, I'm in Brazil, I received my purchases they sent me, and I saw the wrong product, as attached photo.
I want a set in the right size, 4T
I await the resolution of the problem
Lana
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute., February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really soft cottony feel to this set. A couple loose threads but just removed them and product is fine. We love Calvin Klein products for our granddaughter and myself. Light colors make this set really sweet. Delivered quick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It !, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a truly beautiful little girls outfit. It was ordered to be a gift and I was delighted with it. The material is so soft, design is adorable. It arrived very quickly in a plastic type envelope. Price was extremely good for a Calvin Klein outfit. I would definitely order this item again if I need another little girls outfit as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This dress is very pretty and cute. This dress makes a girl pretty image. Fit is good, the design is good. Entirely satisfactory, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This dress is very pretty and cute. This dress makes a girl pretty image. Fit is good, the design is good. Entirely satisfactory
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL OUTIFIT, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THIS OUTFIT IS SO ADORABLE! MY NIECE JUST LOVES IT!!! IT FITS HER PERFECTLY!!! THE MATERIAL IS SO SOFT!! WHAT A WONDERFUL PRICE AS WELL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NICE, November 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought it for a 3 years old, but it was too small. Gave it to a 18 month old and it fit just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, December 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pants faded with wash, but the item held very well, even during rough play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautifull and perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.