Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jenniferm
I purchased this sleep set and I couldn't be happier. The fit was exactly as should have been and they did very well with many washings already.
Published on November 5, 2012 by Jennifer

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars warning: these contain chemicals
I purchased these because the description did not state that the material contained flame resistant chemicals. Had to return them as I don't allow my child to be exposed to dangerous chemicals on a nightly basis.
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jenniferm, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this sleep set and I couldn't be happier. The fit was exactly as should have been and they did very well with many washings already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars warning: these contain chemicals, April 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these because the description did not state that the material contained flame resistant chemicals. Had to return them as I don't allow my child to be exposed to dangerous chemicals on a nightly basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good and comfortable, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave it to my 4th grader; looks nice on him; and he want to me to type that it is comfortable;
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice pajamas, November 13, 2013
Fit true to size and fabric very soft and cozy.Quick delivery and would purchase again. I would describe myself as very picky and overall have been very pleased with boys Calvin Klein pajamas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, October 23, 2013
By 
Victoria Cross (Alexandria, Virginia, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Little Boys' Sleep Slider Set (Apparel)
These are excellent pajamas, but they run pretty large, and even though my grandson is a big boy for his age I have to roll up the cuffs and sleeves. I had previously ordered a different set from the same manufacturer and they were very nice, so I ordered these. The sizing was confusing. But as they are big, they will likely fit him well next year, so no real complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and well made, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is soft fabric and well made. The pj's will last a long time and are the perfect fit with a little room to grow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good sleepwear, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Little Boys' Sleep Slider Set (Apparel)
this item is pretty well made and the size is pretty true. this will make a nice spring and fall night outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pajamas, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Little Boys' Sleep Slider Set (Apparel)
My son just loves these!! He says they're super comfy, and he wants them washed as soon as he wears them, so he can wear them again. Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Need to wash it., December 14, 2013
By 
Brenda E Pacheco (EVANSTON, WYOMING, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for Christmas morning. I still need to wash them. They are a bit big for my 3 year old, but he is on that brink were he is transitioning from toddler clothes to big kid clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son really likes these pajamas, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are comfortable, stylish and fit very well. They are high quality pajamas and are priced well. You will be happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.