Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits good. Excellent suit.
This suit is made with a really nice fabric and has the appropriate balance between a sober and contemporary design.
Published 10 months ago by Ed

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars This is a low quality replica. Made in China ...
This is a low quality replica. Made in China.
The jacket is not slim fit at all. The pants size is fine
Published 1 month ago by Moustafa


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits good. Excellent suit., March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This suit is made with a really nice fabric and has the appropriate balance between a sober and contemporary design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable fit, October 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was incredibly skeptical about the fit of this suit when I bought it for my fiancé. We thought for sure that the jacket would fit and the pants wouldn't, so we ended up buying two just in case. Low and behold, the suit fits like a glove. We couldn't believe it! I'm not sure how exactly they calculate the sizes because what they have listed on the site is inaccurate, but by gosh did it work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Look!, September 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have an athletic build (wide shoulders and slim waist) and knew I would need to get it tailored around the mid-section to fit. After getting it tailored, it looks and fits well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect fit, planning to buy a few more in assorted colors. I'm a muscular guy so I went up a size with it being a slim fit and this worked out for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit, December 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my boy friend and he definitely loves it and it fit perfect....i will buy one again ....thank you, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars This is a low quality replica. Made in China ..., December 25, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a low quality replica. Made in China.
The jacket is not slim fit at all. The pants size is fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Super bargain, July 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sleeves were a bit short and needed to be adjusted, otherwise great suit for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this suit!, September 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits really good on me. I always tear the elbows on all my suits. Time to buy another :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ummm, November 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it was large for Japanese. haha
But I know its good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's very good!I
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Men's Black Slim-Fit Suit
$650.00 $278.04 - $305.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.