Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great fit but...
Apparently most men who have my neck/arm size are obese, so it's REALLY difficult for me to find dress shirts that dont have room for an extra person or two. Even most designers' slim fits are pretty loose on me, so i was happy to find this shirt was actually a good fit on me...

The only problem is that for some reason they made it a bit on the short side...
Published on January 23, 2013 by james kim

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good quality shirts but sizing is a problem
I bought 2 of these shirts, one charcoal and one blue bay colored shirts of the same size, the blue bay fits really well, but the charcoal has too much fabric in the belly area. i checked the sizing and i confirmed that its the same product with the same size but the charcoal colored shirt is larger.
Published on January 4, 2013 by emmanuel


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson needed some dress-shirts for official piano-rehearsals. They had to be slim-fitting. Amazon enabled me to make the correct choice. My grandson is very satisfied with fit and material of the cloth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Fit Klein, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Mens Body Dress Shirt (Apparel)
My first purchase from Calvin Klein and I really loved it. I always wanted to get a white shirt but the sizing was a big problem. I tried two brands and both never justified their sizing. One was down to my knees and the other had long sleeves. I just added $10 to my budget and tried Calvin Klein, one word - 'Perfect Slim Fit'. The height, arms and structure everything is fine with the product. If you want a slim fit (60-70 kg), this is your best bet. Would have loved if the pricing was 25$ as the material type being only minuscule negative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits very well, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A problem I come across with many dress shirts is that they are often tailored for very large men, even the "slim fit" ones. This one fits well and looks nice. Very modern look. Best value for the money. I specifically look for CK dress shirts because it's hard to find a simple nice dress shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its not as good of product that you would get from a department store. It seems like the thread count is a lot less making shirt look cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this shirt !!, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shirt Calvin Klein. Telo excellent. very elegant and striking. You stretch and adapts to your body. I love it. excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap flimsy cotton, March 3, 2013
By 
Robert K (Bay Area, CA, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt fits OK but is cheap thin cotton and feels like a school shirt. I should have returned it but I had it laundered and wore it once.
Would not buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great dress shirt!, March 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great dress shirt, offered at a nice price.
It can fit well with a suite and can replace much more expensive shirts.
Nice buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and good looking shirt....!!, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So far for the price, i can see that this dress shirt is a very good purchase. Color is great and fabric as well. I'm just waiting for the white color to be available and purchase that one also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice shirt, February 25, 2013
nice shirt,especially the color.

I'm 178cm, 78kg, the shirt fits me well, except the leeves are a little short.

Anyway, I like it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size (neck and sleeves) fits perfectely.
Fabric is nice.
Overall quality is good.
Delivery is quick.
I am satisfied by this shirt and will recommend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Mens Body Dress Shirt
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.