Customer Reviews


254 Reviews
5 star:
 (159)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Wallet
I am always a little skeptical when purchasing items like this sight unseen, but I couldn't be any happier with this wallet. It looks and feels very well made, has plenty of space for all of my cards and is still quite slim. I'm replacing a trifold that was about 2 inches thick when full, this is a fraction of that. It was a little tight when I first loaded it up, but...
Published 17 months ago by bamato1291

versus
36 of 43 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars QUALITY
I saw the picture and I liked it but it is low quality wallet.
it looks like 10 $ wallet
low quality leather
Scratch on keychain
I'm disappointed
I do not recommend you buy this wallet0
Im very very VERY disappointed
Published 24 months ago by Lasha Tkhelidze


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Wallet, August 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am always a little skeptical when purchasing items like this sight unseen, but I couldn't be any happier with this wallet. It looks and feels very well made, has plenty of space for all of my cards and is still quite slim. I'm replacing a trifold that was about 2 inches thick when full, this is a fraction of that. It was a little tight when I first loaded it up, but as the leather starts to break in, the cards slide in and out really easy. We'll see how it holds up with time, but it seems like it will do just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 43 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars QUALITY, February 8, 2013
By 
Lasha Tkhelidze (Tbilisi, Georgia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I saw the picture and I liked it but it is low quality wallet.
it looks like 10 $ wallet
low quality leather
Scratch on keychain
I'm disappointed
I do not recommend you buy this wallet0
Im very very VERY disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size Mistake, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's good wallet but the problem in the description it was written the one size as 4" by 3" which was not correct. It was 4.5" by 3.5" ... I wonder why that mistake was there ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just ok, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This billfold has some nice features. It's just not constructed very well, the 'leather' is paper thin. I probably would have passed on it at a brick and mortar store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted, June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My older wallet was worn out so I was looking for a new one.
Also, I got some new credit cards so I needed more space.
This is perfect.
You can put 8 cards in it!
I put 30 $1 bills to test it, and you can close the wallet with no problem (That was with 8 cards inside).
It's got nice texture and it is Calvin Klein!
Definitely worth the money; It's cheap and very functional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars typical leather wallet, slim design, January 7, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The wallet is as expected, nothing special about a plain leather wallet. It is not bulky which is good. The keychain is pretty much pointless though. I liked that it came in a nice gift box for my husband. He says he likes it, but the keychain was unneccessary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars its nice holds good amount of cards, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this Calvin Klein Men's Leather Book fold,Black is real , and cheep its worth the money just what i like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is very good to be gift. i recommend this item. it is so nice. it looks exactly as appear in the pic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
By far my favorite wallet yet! Six months old and is still perfect. I love brown leather because with age comes a rugged, classy look. The keychain was a bonus and compliments my Audi key-remote. Definitely recommend the product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not good as expected. Especially the scratch on the keychain. Like used. The leather feels cheap. Only the packet is not bad but I can not use the packet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Men's Leather Bookfold
$45.00 $23.99 - $29.96
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.