Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good neck
All I needed was a v-neck that wouldn't show under my dress shirts. perfect size at medium and i'm 5'9 165lbs.
Published 20 months ago by djplordy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ehh okis shirt.
I'm 5'8 and I currently weight 155 lbs. Small was too small and medium looked too big, however, after the first wash, the medium fits perfect.
Published 5 months ago by Gabriel


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good neck, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
All I needed was a v-neck that wouldn't show under my dress shirts. perfect size at medium and i'm 5'9 165lbs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CK is a Must for White Tees, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I own about 20 different all-white tees, and after having experimented with tons of brands, especially in extremely hot weather down in Brazil, I have to say these are amongst my two favorites. The real draws of these CK shirts are their soft feel, light weight, and double-layered v-neck, which makes for a unique, modern look. Besides the Jockey Stay Cool, this is probably the only white tee I'll ever buy again. Oh, and did I mention CK is the best brand to buy for men looking for a true, European-style slim fit. Get some!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 6' 2" 195lbs, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am 6' 2" and 195. I wear a 42 long and have a 34-36 waist. (depends on the brand.) I ordered the Large size and they are just slight big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ehh okis shirt., April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 5'8 and I currently weight 155 lbs. Small was too small and medium looked too big, however, after the first wash, the medium fits perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, not as slim as I'd hoped, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
And they aren't as long as I'd hoped...I'm 6'1/210lbs/44-46 inch chest. These are definitely a huge step up from Hanes or Fruit of the Loom...but they could be better. The fit is inconsistent...some shirts are great, some are awkward - short/wide. YMMV. Considering they are under shirts, some of the items I list don't really matter, which is why I gave it 4 stars. If they could be worn as a normal shirt too when needed, it'd be a 5...but they just don't quite fit like a normal slim fit shirt does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirts, October 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent quality, with soft fabric and perfect fit. For the price this is the best under shirt I think you can buy. Works perfectly under a dress shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, soft cotton, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great price on a 3 pack of undershirts that fit as expected. I am tall and thin and ordered the slim fit and it fits as expected. The cotton is much softer than what you would get from a "Hanes grade" undershirt. Some undershirts have a scratchy collar seam, this one doesn't bother me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, July 31, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these to wear under my Lacoste polos. Fits perfectly without showing underneath. Soft and breathable. Couldnt be happier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great fit for long torsos, February 27, 2013
By 
Brian Parker (Pittsburgh, PA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you have a longer torso like me, and a slim-to-average build, these longer and thinner undershirts fit way better than most and will stay tucked in. It's also got a somewhat deeper "V" neck than most. They are a little thin, but that's not necessarily a bad thing for undershirts, and the quality is still good for the price. You'll have a tough time doing better without paying two or three times as much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Versitile under shirts with a great fit, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As with other under shirts that come in packs, these fit a little roomy out of the pack. But the difference with these that you'll notice right out of the box is the slim fit cut. I'm sure that after a wash the fit will even truer. I'm 6'2' 195lbs athletic build. And mediums are just ideal. I hope this was helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.