Customer Reviews


128 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good neck
All I needed was a v-neck that wouldn't show under my dress shirts. perfect size at medium and i'm 5'9 165lbs.
Published on December 26, 2012 by djplordy

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed
For $10 a shirt, these do not meet my expectations for Calvin Klein. These are nothing more than cheap t-shirts plastered with the Klein label.
After 2 gentle washes, they lose their feel, threads are lose and come apart, and the bottom gets tighter.

I should have read the title more closely, as "slim fit" is not what I expected. Nevertheless, this...
Published 7 months ago by A. M. Etter


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good neck, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
All I needed was a v-neck that wouldn't show under my dress shirts. perfect size at medium and i'm 5'9 165lbs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CK is a Must for White Tees, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I own about 20 different all-white tees, and after having experimented with tons of brands, especially in extremely hot weather down in Brazil, I have to say these are amongst my two favorites. The real draws of these CK shirts are their soft feel, light weight, and double-layered v-neck, which makes for a unique, modern look. Besides the Jockey Stay Cool, this is probably the only white tee I'll ever buy again. Oh, and did I mention CK is the best brand to buy for men looking for a true, European-style slim fit. Get some!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 6' 2" 195lbs, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am 6' 2" and 195. I wear a 42 long and have a 34-36 waist. (depends on the brand.) I ordered the Large size and they are just slight big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, not as slim as I'd hoped, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
And they aren't as long as I'd hoped...I'm 6'1/210lbs/44-46 inch chest. These are definitely a huge step up from Hanes or Fruit of the Loom...but they could be better. The fit is inconsistent...some shirts are great, some are awkward - short/wide. YMMV. Considering they are under shirts, some of the items I list don't really matter, which is why I gave it 4 stars. If they could be worn as a normal shirt too when needed, it'd be a 5...but they just don't quite fit like a normal slim fit shirt does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed, August 1, 2014
By 
A. M. Etter (Water Mill, NY USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For $10 a shirt, these do not meet my expectations for Calvin Klein. These are nothing more than cheap t-shirts plastered with the Klein label.
After 2 gentle washes, they lose their feel, threads are lose and come apart, and the bottom gets tighter.

I should have read the title more closely, as "slim fit" is not what I expected. Nevertheless, this product failed to meet my expectations of the Calvin Klein label.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ehh okis shirt., April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 5'8 and I currently weight 155 lbs. Small was too small and medium looked too big, however, after the first wash, the medium fits perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, great price, January 30, 2014
By 
EasyStreamer88 (Somewhere out there) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shirts (in medium) fit snugly against my 5'9" 175 lb. frame without clinging, making them perfect for use underneath my tailored dress shirts. I hate having a baggy undershirt under a slim fit dress shirt and these eliminated this problem for me. The V-neck allows me to unbutton the top two buttons when I'm not wearing a necktie without fear of showing the undershirt and they are super soft being 100% cotton. That said, they will shrink a tiny bit the first time they are washed but that only made them fit me more perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfect but not really durable.., December 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit my husband amazing. However, with time (1 year give or take) they end up reallyyyyy stretching out in the washer- so much so that I end up wearing them as pjs because they become ridiculously long and loose.. Dont know if Im washing them wrong or something but I dont consider them as durable as they should be- especially considering it is Calvin Klein
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirts, October 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent quality, with soft fabric and perfect fit. For the price this is the best under shirt I think you can buy. Works perfectly under a dress shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, soft cotton, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great price on a 3 pack of undershirts that fit as expected. I am tall and thin and ordered the slim fit and it fits as expected. The cotton is much softer than what you would get from a "Hanes grade" undershirt. Some undershirts have a scratchy collar seam, this one doesn't bother me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.