Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fitting, comfortable khakis
These CK khakis are great; I bought a couple add'l colors...fit is great - sits low, modern fit, they look great. material is high quality. length runs a little short; I normally use a 32 length but got a 34 since I knew CK usually runs short, and the 34 is a perfect fit. If you don't have patience for ironing though - you may want to reconsider. you won't take these...
Published on March 2, 2012 by Richard Lucas

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfy pants
Very comfortable to wear but I think it's not lightweight enough and the material makes me think it'll most likely fade very soon. Othwerise pretty ok.
Published on May 20, 2012 by Franz


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fitting, comfortable khakis, March 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These CK khakis are great; I bought a couple add'l colors...fit is great - sits low, modern fit, they look great. material is high quality. length runs a little short; I normally use a 32 length but got a 34 since I knew CK usually runs short, and the 34 is a perfect fit. If you don't have patience for ironing though - you may want to reconsider. you won't take these out of the dryer and wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for Athletic Build, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I noticed several reviewers suggesting that these pants are not modern fit (i.e., too loose in legs). I'm 5'9" 200 lbs. I've got larger thighs than average. These pants fit wonderfully. I have a true inseam of 31". I ordered 32" inseam, and I don't need to hem them. I'd estimate they're more like 31.5" inseams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars classy pants, June 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There are quality pants that fit well and look great, simple yet classy. I ordered khaki colour and looks like in the picture, as well as the design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Calvin Klein Pant, January 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really pleased with the purchase of this Calvin Klein pants, very elegant, sport and comfortable. Highly recommend this Calvin Klein pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of pants, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Calvin Klein runs small so you might want to keep that in mind when purchasing. Otherwise These pants are extremely soft to the touch and comfortable, but strong and durable too! Great buy! Macy's sells the same pair if you want to go test them out first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These Aren't Skinny Pants, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Sportswear Men's Soft Wash Chino Dylan Pant (Apparel)
But they're not fat fitting pants either. I found that these Chino's have a perfect fit. I hate skinny pants because I feel like my crotch is being suffocated, but I don't like normal relaxed fit pants because it doesn't show off your shape. These pants are the perfect balance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfy pants, May 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable to wear but I think it's not lightweight enough and the material makes me think it'll most likely fade very soon. Othwerise pretty ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars No strangulation here., August 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits great for guys with physiques unlike modern women. In other words, the castrated eunuchs who set the fashion trends of today and enjoy walking around in slim, tapered pants, that were only ever a lady-figure flattering style, won't appreciate the huevo and bratwurst room afforded in these CK Chino's. If you do not enjoy allowing your male parts the room to shift, roll and hang a bit, then look onward.

The only drawback to the black pair is that they look faded even when brand new. Throws of your look if your wearing fresh, crisp, deep colored tops and kicks. I kept mine because the lack of a ball-ache at the end of the work day was much appreciated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, August 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One of the best pants I ever bought material is so soft and nice and they look amazing, def worth to have this pants fits for every occasion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars having wasted time hunting in shops for quality well fitting black ..., September 16, 2014
After unsuccessfully hunting in shops for quality well fitting black chinos suitable to wear at the office I gave up and visited Amazon where i found these beauties. they fit perfectly, are comfortable and stylish/smart, and when wearing them I've noticed some of the females in the office checking my arse - which is an added bonus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Sportswear Men's Soft Wash Chino Dylan Pant
$49.50 $46.40 - $49.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.