Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High quality and very comfortable
I needed a sweater for upcoming family photos. I have purchased Calvin Klein products in the past because of their quality and looks. This sweater is no different. It looks great and is very comfortable.
Published 4 months ago by Dale

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good item, but it shrunk
Okay so this is a little my fault for not following directions, but after one wear the sweater shrunk.... I was able to get it a little back to normal, but not back to what it was.

It is an amazingly warm and good looking sweater if you can remember to let it air dry.
Published 1 month ago by Keith Hurly


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High quality and very comfortable, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed a sweater for upcoming family photos. I have purchased Calvin Klein products in the past because of their quality and looks. This sweater is no different. It looks great and is very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice sweater, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good material. The neck opening is a little bigger than I prefer, the problem with buying online. But I'll wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it and color is good, suitable, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sweater is soft and can wear when cold spring, color is good and suitable. you can feel excellent in your body
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars This is an unpleasant shopping trip, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this sweater is expected .But this sweater shrink after washing twice.I like this brand of CK.But This dress makes me so disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it., March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
how comfortable can a sweater be. very very ! and its warm AND it does not smell after days and days of wearing . a great buy. also it looks awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this for my father's 96th birthday. He loves green and it is a very pretty shade of green. The color looks better in real life than it does in the picture. It is a nice, fine weave but washable which is crucial because he is in a Health Center and the laundry will unintentionally ruin all wool sweaters. He wears layers and this is a nice light weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is suitable for my husband, the clothes is very warm and the color is very good-looking.He like it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Does not fit., March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a large and it fits like a small. Is it tagged wrong because it says large. Why do they come so tight?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good item, but it shrunk, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Okay so this is a little my fault for not following directions, but after one wear the sweater shrunk.... I was able to get it a little back to normal, but not back to what it was.

It is an amazingly warm and good looking sweater if you can remember to let it air dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very fine wool makes soft feel, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
though simple pattern, very fine marino wool makes it feel very soft and warm, really good item, I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa57cd780)

This product

Calvin Klein Sportswear Men's Solid Merino V-Neck Sweater
$79.50 $25.59 - $39.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.