Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally a shirt that isn't baggy, October 6, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When this shirt says slim fit, it means slim fit. I am 5'9" with a 30" waist. I find many shirts for my height have way too much fabric for the waist and stomach... But this shirt is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slim, stylish...but "see through" in light colors, December 22, 2013
By 
E Lou (Boston, MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Sportswear Men's Slim Fit Long Sleeve Poplin Woven Shirt (Apparel)
I'm 6'3" 170 and the Large fits both my long arms and slim shoulders well. I have other CK SLim Fit shirts in Large that fit me as well as any shirt has, and this shirt is no exception. While I find the lightweight fabric to have an attractive finish and drape, the white and light blue colors are somewhat transparent. When trying on the lighter colors at a retail store, I noticed that the point where my white undershirt shortsleeves ended was very noticeable. With the white, I could also see my dark belt showing through. I came here to buy the Sail (medium blue) color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy Buyer, August 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very happy with this shirt, great fit, have purchased 3 or 4 of these Calvin Klein shirts for work now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really like the fit of the Calvin Klein Slim Fit, January 16, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a tall guy with long arms and XL slim fit works pretty well for me. This pattern looks great too...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice shirt but not true to size, September 5, 2013
By 
Derbydano "DB" (Louisville, Kentucky) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had to return it because it was so tight in the chest and shoulders. I'm 6' tall and 190 lbs, but I comfortably wear slim fit shirts size large from Armani and other makers. This to me fit more like a medium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Klein Men's slim fit long sleeve, August 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Shirt!! Please know, slim fit is really "slim fit". I have been searching for true slim fit and these shirts are perfect. I've ordered all 4 colors. I would order more if they made more. i'll continue to watch for more. The shirt arrived as described, slim fit, great for summer. Dress up or down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
when i wear it,it seems very fit for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt. I'm always skeptical about slim fit shirts ..., July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shirt. I'm always skeptical about slim fit shirts since I'm not a super skinny guy nor overly muscular and slim fit shirts sometimes can be a crap shoot. The shirt looks and fits great. It's not restricting and can be formal or casual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice shirt fit good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice but a little small, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice shirt,but you should buy a bigger size i guess
because it is little small than others
give a 4 shars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.