Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Calvin Klein Men's Solid Button-Front Woven Shirt
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Periphery Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 15, 2014
Don't buy this shirt unless you plan on wearing a shirt underneath of it, or unless you don't mind showing off your nipples and/or chest hair. It is completely see-through
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
quality is really good. it touched well enough and the outlook like silk. But most disappointed is the size of waist is too big for me. I verify it again and finally found out the reason. It is free fit instead of slim fit. regretful
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
These products are always made of good soft material, excellent quality and are also very aesthetically pleasing. They're not incredibly budget busting and are very good for someone who's looking to get something in the mid-tier brand name material. Amazing products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2014
Despite thin point, the shirt is good looking, and the shape is quite good, definitely do not need iron.
There is also some flaw like some loose thread, but for the price 25$, i think it's ok.
And I like the design which use some plastic sheet to maintain the collar shape.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2012
I have to say that y really love that shirt
is very comfortable and cool.
I really like the elastic material of the cloth
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2013
well when i saw the comments on this kind of shirt i was excited to get one so i ordered the blue kentucky but i was surprised when it wasn't look the same color as in the image so its darker than its shown other than that the shirt is fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
I bought this shirt for my husband. I read reviews stating that the shirt came bigger than expected so I ordered a small instead of his usual medium. The shirt fits perfectly and my husband loves it. He's around 5'9'' and weights around 155 lbs. He loved it so much that I have bought him two others in different colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2012
Quality product at a decent price. Its true you get what you pay for. Will purchase more in the future.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2013
Got the shirt and love the shirt itself but the size is way too small. At least 1 size too small. I usually wear an XL or 2XL, depending on brand. I purchased a 2XL in this shirt and I can't even button it! Again still a nice shirt but be sure to order at least 1 size larger (maybe 2) than you usually wear.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2013
It's a good shirt that looks nice to go out in, I will tell you that this thing collects lint like nothing you would believe. I know that's somewhat to be expected but it literally collects a ton of lint so be aware of that if you're thinking of wearing it all day. Wear it for a few hours out at night or something and that's it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.