Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wears Well
The shirt was feels like a medium, but that's the curse of having a small frame. I washed it one time in cold water and dried it on low-heat, permanent press, and it shrunk a little, so no big deal. The material is comfortable, and it looks good tucked and untucked.
Published 18 months ago by Justin

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Very short sleeves
I am 6'1 and 195 lbs, 41" chest and 36" waist, 41" chest - I wrote this in support. I received a reply that my size S.
But I ordered M. But even the M was a small - sleeves very very short!!! Size chart is wrong. Difficult to return from Moscow
Published 1 month ago by Galeev


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wears Well, May 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt was feels like a medium, but that's the curse of having a small frame. I washed it one time in cold water and dried it on low-heat, permanent press, and it shrunk a little, so no big deal. The material is comfortable, and it looks good tucked and untucked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks sharp and fits well, September 25, 2012
By 
T. Philipps (ATLANTA, GA, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Calvin Klein Sportswear Men's Mini Stripe Poplin Free Fit Woven Shirt (Apparel)
If you have a slim build, this shirt will fit well on you and look great. After a few months of wear, the shirt displays no signs of damage. That's really all I ask from a casual dress shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great looking shirt but.., January 9, 2013
It's a bit too short in my arms. Looks like I need to buy the 36 37 and can't just buy sizes. Oh we'll. really nice shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and well made, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very good quality shirt. Only problem is that the sleeve is a bit too long. It looks great with any style pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's Calvin, so of course it is a very nice piece of clothing. It looks just like the pic online- dark blue with very fine black striping and the material has a nice feel. My husband is 5'11 190lbs and the Large fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice shirt, November 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great shirt. casual enough, yet dressy enough too. fits nice, i'm 5'11 and about 179 pounds, so based on that it fit me very nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this feel, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I watch the World Cup, i found my coaches dressed in such kind of shirts. I love this feel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Klein Sportswear Men's Mini Stripe Poplin Free Fit Woven Shirt, May 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shirt! Suitable for work and then drinks/dinner after. Comfortable. Looks great. Washes well and easy to care for. Will definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.