Customer Reviews


120 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, well-fitting, but the white waistband isn't extremely stylish
These are very comfortable and breathable. Whether or not they fit well is something that only you can decide-everyone is built differently, and everyone likes different amounts of support. The one thing I don't like is the white waistband. It is conspicuous and, in my opinion, not very stylish. Other than that, these are a good bargain.
Published on June 30, 2011 by CD Haggard

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too large!
Usually I am fit into a large but this boxer briefs are way too large. Make sure you order them one size smaller!
Published 22 months ago by Dave Wallis


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, well-fitting, but the white waistband isn't extremely stylish, June 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Men's Stretch 2 Pack Boxer Brief Set (Apparel)
These are very comfortable and breathable. Whether or not they fit well is something that only you can decide-everyone is built differently, and everyone likes different amounts of support. The one thing I don't like is the white waistband. It is conspicuous and, in my opinion, not very stylish. Other than that, these are a good bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable, July 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these are a must buy, as far as boxer briefs go. even though they kinda rroll up on your leg the are near perfect. not to constrictive but no too loose, not itchy and very soft to the point where you forget youre wearing underwear, that is how underwear should be like right?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too large!, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Usually I am fit into a large but this boxer briefs are way too large. Make sure you order them one size smaller!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but large fit, June 25, 2014
My husband loves these boxer briefs, as he finds them very comfortable to wear. However, the sizing is a little big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the same quality as my other Calvin Klein I believe these are probably much older and a poor quality., August 4, 2013
By 
M. blair (salt lake city ut) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The price you're paying is full retail according to the package that's more than any department store anywhere. There is also some kind of powder that showed up clearly on the black fabric. I believe the seller probably bought these at a discount because of the poor quality and packaging and then has the balls to charge full retail. You would do yourself a big favor by just buying from a local store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed with waistband, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit really well, and I liked the fabric which was made mostly of comfortable cotton (95 %) with a just enough stretch to it. BUT, the waistband rolled up completely. I have other-branded similar items that have a slightly more narrow waistband that just doesn't roll at all. I would not buy another pack of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Klein Mens briefs, March 15, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I chose this rating because the large size that I ordered actually fit me better than the exact, same item which I could have bought at a 'brick & mortar' type of place. I will eagerly order from here again and my briefs were exactly as described. I am happy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love these calvin klein boxers, fit and wear great, not a bad value, just wish they were a bit cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size runs large for an Asian guy., January 15, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Men's Stretch 2 Pack Boxer Brief Set (Apparel)
I ordered the small and the size of it felt like a medium. Didn't like the elastic band since it was thick, over 1 inch wide, and started to ride up. The only thing I liked about them was that they were very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable briefs I own, April 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Men's Stretch 2 Pack Boxer Brief Set (Apparel)
Great briefs, very comfortable and they are a good length. They fit great and don't ride up on you during the day. Oh, girlfriend loves how I look in these too. These are my new favorite briefs, I'll definitely be buying some more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Men's Stretch 2 Pack Boxer Brief Set
$34.50 $23.97 - $34.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.