Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife's Christmas!
Purchased for wife for Christmas, she asked for sense able underwear that didn't ride up! She is very pleased with my choice.
Published on November 29, 2012 by Sully4252

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not like these underwear
The material is nice and they come in different colors, but the elastic is too tight. They are not comfortable and they show a bikini line. If they had not made the elastic on the leg openings so tight they would be great.
Published on December 23, 2011 by Nicolettey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not like these underwear, December 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material is nice and they come in different colors, but the elastic is too tight. They are not comfortable and they show a bikini line. If they had not made the elastic on the leg openings so tight they would be great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sheer Fabric, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The "ombre" part of this product simply means sheer fabric, to less sheer. The first time I pulled them on my finger nearly went through the sheer fabric so now there's a hole. Would not buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife's Christmas!, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased for wife for Christmas, she asked for sense able underwear that didn't ride up! She is very pleased with my choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A great fit all over, with only one flaw. The seams have some stray threads exposed, and in my experience will begin to unravel in the wash. Take the time to carefully trim them as the manufacturer should have, or else skip this item. Otherwise, the best fitting and most comfortable ones I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tight band at the top, April 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am generally a medium but these underwear are a bit tight and still show lines. The band at the top is too tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit/stretch, November 4, 2013
This review is from: Calvin Klein Women's Seamless Ombre Bikini Panty (Apparel)
I bought these in a large and they fit great. Good coverage in all the right places. I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She says they're the most comfortable underwear she's owned, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My fiancee loves these. She says they're the most comfortable underwear she's owned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!!!!, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits like a flexible glove...perfectly!!! I am going to order more. I ordered these in black, and beige, and am so glad that I did. Now to see how they hold up after several washings...but I suspect that they will. I love Calvin Klein lingerie...their bikini undies...in particular.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable and pretty. Does not show through my clothing. Lace trim makes them pretty. They stay in place. I want one in every color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit great my wife said felt like she wasn't wearing anything! Material was smooth, super stretchy and soft!! Loved them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Women's Seamless Ombre Bikini Panty
$12.00 $11.93 - $12.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.