Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for active/unisex wear
I intially looked for an option for traditional mens underwear, not the Miami Beach look either. These are extremely comfortable, light, and yes, as a straight male, sexy. I think men's underwear needs to be re-thought. Times have changed.
Published on February 14, 2013 by lk

versus
28 of 38 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a 3 pack, product is very nice
FELLOW SHOPPERS TAKE HEED!
The picture shows that it is a three pack, and nowhere in the product information does it specify otherwise. So, when I got my package I was expecting to see three pairs of underwear, but only one was in there. I have been bamboozled!

Aside from that, the underwear is very nice. It is very comfortable because it is made out of a...
Published on January 23, 2012 by Andrea


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for active/unisex wear, February 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I intially looked for an option for traditional mens underwear, not the Miami Beach look either. These are extremely comfortable, light, and yes, as a straight male, sexy. I think men's underwear needs to be re-thought. Times have changed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Underwear Ever!, August 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Women's Second Skin Hipster Panty (Apparel)
This line of underwear is hands down the most comfortable underwear I have ever owned. It doesn't ride up, there aren't panty lines, and they're not bulky. I ordered a dozen pairs in various colors and cuts and they're all I wear!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 38 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a 3 pack, product is very nice, January 23, 2012
This review is from: Calvin Klein Women's Second Skin Hipster Panty (Apparel)
FELLOW SHOPPERS TAKE HEED!
The picture shows that it is a three pack, and nowhere in the product information does it specify otherwise. So, when I got my package I was expecting to see three pairs of underwear, but only one was in there. I have been bamboozled!

Aside from that, the underwear is very nice. It is very comfortable because it is made out of a very smooth and light-weight material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are my favorite underwear., March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these to supplement a pair I already have from a clearance sale at Nordstrom's. They fit perfectly. Sheer, flattering, full-coverage, no-show, and sooooo comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, March 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
description perfect. feels like second skin. for all those who dont like too skimpy this is perfect comprimise. Worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are super thin undies that feel great against your skin and look good with a dress or tight slacks without much panty line. I'm not sure how they will do as far as lasting long because the material is almost gauzy-thin but they look and feel divine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wish there were more coverage in the rear. Loved the color and perfect for low-rise pants/jeans. But I need more coverage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and comfort, but they broke at the fifth use, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Women's Second Skin Hipster Panty (Apparel)
The band ripped off as I was pulling them up. They are my size, maybe even a little on the large side for a medium, so I was not struggling to pull the up or anything, but that's all it took for the band to come completely off. Unbelievable. They are going into the trash after only five uses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good panty fits me perfectly & the color is as shown in the picture, most comfortable brand I wear, thank you seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NO WEDGIES THANK YOU, May 5, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I swear to god every sexy-looking pair of undies I've worn since college has gone straight up my ass. These are full-coverage in back, but look slick and feel fantastic. I'm used to cheaping out on underwear, so I'll be buying a few packs of these every time I place an order with Amazon until I eventually replace all my old wedgie-inducing undergarments! Thanks, CK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Women's Second Skin Hipster Panty
$12.00 $11.95 - $12.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.